Sal de tu zona de Confort/Get out of your comfort zone [ ENG/ ESP]

in Aliento2 years ago

hello friends of hive from this beautiful community of Aliento, I hope you are very well

hola amigos de hive de esta linda comunidad de Aliento, espero se encuentren muy bien


I want to share here this beautiful image where we can see, these beautiful flowers and that beautiful mountain in the background, nature has always been something that has inspired me in terms of my relationship with God, I am surprised to see how He has done things so beautiful and so perfect.

Quiero compartir por aquí esta imagen tan linda donde podemos observar, estas flores tan bellas y esa bella montaña de fondo, la naturaleza siempre ha sido algo que me ha inspirado en cuanto a mi relación con Dios, me sorprende ver cómo El ha hecho cosas tan bellas y tan perfectas.

57EB349C-429F-41FC-A2EB-8F002793508C.jpeg


Today was a productive morning for me, I haven't had a morning like this for a long time. I'll tell you a little bit, I woke up at 5 am and I had my prayer time with the Lord until 6:30 am My baby woke up and I went down to the kitchen with him, I prepared his oatmeal bottle and I made an arepa for myself . Suddenly I wanted to go for a walk to exercise a little, And ps I finished eating and we went up to the room again to get ready and get my baby ready, Prepare our bottles of water, put him in his car and I went to walk the urbanization. Walk for 45 minutes. I have always liked to exercise but a long time ago that laziness had entered me in terms of leading an active and exercised life, With the issue that the baby is small and I have little time for myself, I had remained in an area of comfort, but these are only excuses that one allows them to work in the mind and makes room for them. But today I know that it was the Lord who helped me, who is giving me again the energy to go out, to activate myself, to take time for myself, to take care of myself and clear my mind because it is also necessary, I realized that due to laziness I had lost myself for a long time of beautiful landscapes, of the fresh morning air, of seeing new faces and saying good morning to someone, they are things that seem very normal, but you make us simply happy and we miss when we do not do them, finally we enjoy our walk a lot , my son relaxed so much that he slept for a long time, we got home and I felt very grateful for this beautiful morning that God gave me, I ask him to continue helping me in terms of my spirit, my energy, to continue exercising every day. days how
I did it before becoming a mother, rather now that it is a greater motivation to take care of myself for my son.

Hoy fue una mañana productiva para mi, hace mucho tiempo no tenía una mañana así. Les cuento un poquito, Me desperté a las 5 am y tuve mi tiempo de oración con el Señor hasta las 6 y 30 am Mi bebé se despertó y baje con él a la cocina le preparé su tetero de avena y me hice una arepa para mi. De repente en mi surgieron las ganas de salir a caminar para ejercitarme un poco, Y ps yo termine de comer y subimos al cuarto nuevamente me arregle y arregle a mi bebé, Prepare nuestros botellones de agua, lo monte en su coche y me fui a caminar la urbanización. Camine durante 45 minutos. Siempre me ha gustado hacer ejercicios pero hace mucho tiempo que la pereza había entrado en mi en cuanto de llevar una vida activa y ejercitada, Con el tema de que el bebé está pequeño y tengo poco tiempo para mi, me había quedado en una zona de confort, pero eso solo son excusas que uno mismo deja que trabajen en la mente y les da cabida. Pero hoy se que fue el Señor que me ayudó, que me está dando nuevamente las energías de salir, de activarme, de tomar tiempo también para mi, para cuidarme y despejarme porque también hace falta, me di cuenta que por la pereza me habia perdido por mucho tiempo de lindos paisajes, del aire fresco de la mañana, de ver caras nuevas y dar unos buenos días a alguien, son cosas que parecen muy normales, pero nos haces sencillamente felices y extrañamos cuando no las hacemos, finalmente disfrutamos mucho nuestra caminata, mi hijo se relajó tanto que se durmió un buen rato, llegamos a casa Y me sentí muy agradecida por esta mañana linda que me regalo Dios, le pido que me siga ayudando en cuanto a mi ánimo, y mi energía, para seguir ejercitándome todos los días cómo
Lo hacía antes de ser mamá, más bien ahora que sea una motivación mayor de cuidarme por mi hijo.

1ACEA05C-0780-4B2C-80D7-A06DFF028B45.jpeg


Friends of hive, I encourage you not to stay in that comfort zone, where everything feels very “quiet” but in the end it is keeping us from being capable people, from doing new things, or from going back to doing things that make us happy friends we are going to overcome those discouragements, laziness, apathy every day, we are going to take care of ourselves, more when we are women it is not easy because of all the responsibilities of the home that can sometimes be very exhausting that we sometimes forget about ourselves, about the things that we like and make us happy, but if we organize ourselves well I am sure that it will give us time for everything, I am learning daily how to handle all this, but I am open to the Holy Spirit wanting to direct me to lead me to a higher spiritual level and be better in all areas of my life. But I have understood that I must do my part and the Lord will take care of everything else and take control of everything.

Amigos de hive les animo a que no se queden en esa zona de confort , donde todo se siente muy “tranquilo” pero que al final nos está alejando de ser personas capaces, de hacer cosas nuevas, o de retomar en hacer cosas que nos hacen felices amigos vamos a vencer cada día esos desánimos, la flojera, la apatía, vamos a cuidarnos, más cuando somos mujeres no es fácil por todas las responsabilidades del hogar que pueden ser a veces muy agotadoras que nos olvidamos de nosotras, de las cosas que nos gustan y nos hacen felices, pero si nos organizamos bien estoy segura que nos va dar tiempo para todo, yo estoy en aprendizaje a diario de cómo llevar todo esto, pero estoy abierta a que el Espíritu Santo me quiera dirigir para llevarme a un nivel espiritual mayor y ser mejor en todas las áreas de mi vida. Pero he comprendió que debo de poner de mi parte y el Señor se encargará de todo lo demás y tomará el control de todo.


Thank you for reading my post, I hope it is edifying for your life, God bless you

The photos were taken by me from my iPhone 10

Gracias por leer mi post espero que sea de edificación para tu vida , que Dios te bendiga

Las fotos fueron tomadas por mi desde mi iPhone 10

Sort:  

Congratulations @insolina! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 10 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 50 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from April day 6
NFT for Peace - Feedback and new city
Our Hive Power Delegations to the March PUM Winners
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!