Comienza una nueva aventura: Mi Presentación a Hive! [ESP | ENG]

in Aliento2 years ago
Spanish
English
Mi introducción a la hermosa Comunidad de #Hive
My introduction to the beautiful Community of #Hive


Paraportadasi.jpg

¿Quién Soy?
Who am I?
Hola hermosa comunidad de hive mi nombre es Miguel León, tengo 25 años, vivo en el estado Aragua-Venezuela, soy un fanatico mas a los juegos en especial a los shooters, aunque tambien juego un MMORPG el cual es al que mas tiempo dedico debido a su diversa variedad de cosas que tiene por hacer y sin mas me gustaria formar parte de esta gran comunidad y recibir un gran apoyo de su parte, esperando les guste mi contenido.
Hello beautiful hive community, my name is Miguel León, I am 25 years old, I live in the state of Aragua-Venezuela, I am one more fanatic of games, especially shooters, although I also play an MMORPG which is the one I dedicate the most time to to its diverse variety of things to do and without further ado I would like to be part of this great community and receive great support from you, hoping you like my content.


WhatsApp Image 2022-09-05 at 12.21.51 PM.jpeg


¿Objetivos?
¿Objectives?
Me gustaría traer a esta gran comunidad contenido sobre videojuegos ya que es uno de mis pasatiempos favoritos, así que para mí sería un gran placer el poder compartir una de las cosas que más me apasiona ya que los frecuento casi a diario y mostrarles mi experiencia en ellos, me gustaría que se unieran a ellos, jugar juntos, hacer eventos y poder ayudarlos en lo mas que pueda, esperando que el contenido que les muestre les guste y ayude.
I would like to bring content about video games to this great community since it is one of my favorite hobbies, so it would be a great pleasure for me to be able to share one of the things that I am most passionate about since I frequent them almost daily and show you my experience in them, I would like them to join them, play together, hold events and be able to help as much as possible, hoping that the content I show them likes and helps.


WhatsApp Image 2022-09-05 at 12.22.24 PM.jpeg

¿Cómo conocí la comunidad de Hive?
¿How do i know about the hive community?
Me enteré de la comunidad de Hive por mi hermano el cual es parte de esta gran comunidad y sube muchos videos de ejercicio y a veces gameplays, tambien por una amiga la cual sube videos de covers y por ultimo un amigo de ella que tambien forma parte y sube videos de covers desde hace años, tanto el como mi amiga tienen una gran voz y entre ellos 3 me comentaron de la hermosa comunidad y me propuse a mi mismo tambien ser parte de esta comunidad y subir contenido que hago a diario y ayudar a las personas que esten interesados en algun videojuego que publique.
I found out about the Hive community through my brother who is part of this great community and uploads many exercise videos and sometimes gameplays, also through a friend who uploads cover videos and finally a friend of hers who is also part of and He has been uploading cover videos for years, both he and my friend have a great voice and among them 3 told me about the beautiful community and I proposed to myself to also be part of this community and upload content that I do daily and help the people who are interested in any video game that I publish.

¿Metas en HIVE?
¿Goals in HIVE?
Como ya lo he mencionado me gustaría poder ayudarlos y mostrar algunos de los videojuegos que frecuento y mostrar mi experiencia, me gustaria que se unieran para jugar juntos, ayudarlos y aprender tambien de ustedes y juntos ser un gran equipo el cual nos ayudemos entre todos y formar junto a ustedes una linda comunidad la cual crezca con el tiempo, recibiendo el mejor de los apoyos de su parte.
As I have already mentioned, I would like to be able to help you and show you some of the video games that I frequent and show my experience. form together with you a beautiful community which grows over time, receiving the best support from you.

Curiosidades personales
Personal curiosities
Me gusta el deporte mas que todo el fútbol, soy padre de un hermoso niño de 3 años cuando estoy con el todo mi tiempo va dedicado a el, a pesar de su corta edad es fanatico a los juegos como su padre jaja, me gusta conocer sitios nuevos y aprender todo lo que este a mi alcanze, me gusta mucho la musica puedo escuchar casi cualquier tipo de musica, soy una persona humilde dispuesto ayudar a quien lo necesite, me gustan las peliculas de accion, soy amante a la comida y dispuesto a conocer nuevas gastronomias y por ultimo considero que quien se propone algo lo logra, no se rindan♥.
I like sports more than all football, I am the father of a beautiful 3-year-old boy when I am with him all my time is dedicated to him, despite his young age he is a fan of games like his father haha, I like to meet new places and learn everything that is within my reach, I really like music I can listen to almost any type of music, I am a humble person willing to help whoever needs it, I like action movies, I am a food lover and willing to know new gastronomies and finally I consider that whoever proposes something achieves it, don't give up ♥.


WhatsApp Image 2022-09-05 at 1.12.01 PM.jpeg

Por último y para finalizar estoy muy emocionado, nervioso y ansioso por éste nuevo inicio, daré mi mayor esfuerzo para ofrecerles un contenido de calidad haciendo una de las cosas que más me gusta, y así mismo aparte de gameplays crear otro tipo de contenido ya que he visto por ahí comunidades interesantes en las cuales me gustaría unirme y compartir un poco también.
Finally and to finish I am very excited, nervous and anxious about this new beginning, I will do my best to offer you quality content doing one of the things that I like the most, and also, apart from gameplays, create other types of content since I have seen interesting communities out there that I would like to join and share a bit too.
Creador de contenido original
Original content creator
@Jameslr1
@Jameslr1
Logos propiedad de:
Logo owned by:
@Hiveio
@Hiveio

Sort:  

Bienvenido y ojalá sea de tu agrado está plataforma, la verdad me gustaría compartir contigo también soy fanático de los videojuegos y frecuentes los mmorpg o los shoter aunque para estos soy un poco malo

Bienvenido a Hive mi hermano, me alegra que por fin te hayas decidido a comenzar ya que tenía tiempo comentándote acerca de Hive y sus posibilidades, espero te esfuerces por crear contenido de calidad y la plataforma sea de tu agrado.

Bienvenido a la plataforma hermano, Espero seguir viendo publicando se que haras un gran trabajo. Saludos bro!

Bienvenido a Hive♦️ hermano, espero ver tu contenido y con todo el gusto compartir unos Gameplay, por el momento juego cod jeje saludos 👌

Bienvenido hermanito a esta hermosa plataforma llena de oportunidades, espero sea de tu agrado y traigas tu contenido. Espero verte pronto por acá 💪🏽

Bienvenido a esta maravillosa plataforma de Hive, esperamos lo mejor de ti

Congratulations @jameslr1! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the August PUM Winners
Feedback from the September 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-08 - Winners List
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Bienvenido a esta plataforma❤️, que bueno que quieras compartir con nosotros tu contenido.

Hey @jameslr1! This is @indayclara from the @ocd team. Congratulations and welcome to Hive!

We love to read more of your stories so make sure to share them in our amazing Communities like Hive Gaming! You can also check out the Communities Incubation Program.

If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here. This will also help you with your start here: How To Get A Great Start on the Hive Blockchain

By the way, since content on the Hive platform is monetized, using other people’s ideas or images could be considered as an offense and which is also viewed in a serious light on the blockchain. Here is a useful collection of resources about how plagiarism and abuse is viewed and handled on Hive.

If you have questions, you can hop into Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Bienvenido a esta hermosa plataforma bro espero tu estadía aquí sea de gran provecho

Bienvenido, que tú experiencia sea grata amigo😊

Mi más sinceras bienvenidas, amigo, Hive es una maravillosa plataforma, y en verdad puedes sacarle mucho provecho, si tienes dudas me puedes contactar amigo, saludos

Hellooo @jameslr1 ,
Welcome to Hive Ecosystem! ♦️

Excellent introduction, I loved the post!

Here you will find a very healthy network.
Where you have freedom of speech and receive a lot of support for your effortin creating content.
I hope to see you flying through the communities and staying forever in Hive!
Nice to meet you!

I invite everyone to participate in the communities: HiveBR, MusicHive and SkateHive.
In addition to being a content creator, I am a Moderator and Curator in these communities.
Let's exchange ideas and evolve together.

Boelter hugs straight from Brasil!

boelter-upgrade.gif

Loading...