Querido 2022/ Dear 2022

in Aliento2 years ago

26196143_10214407297271878_3312082452159932423_n.jpg

This post is written in two languages and divided for ease of reading.
Este post está escrito en dos idiomas y dividido para facilitar la lectura.

image.png

Hoy te escribo para darte la bienvenida con todo mi corazón. Deseo tu llegada desde hace mucho tiempo como si fueras un bebe, quiero que sepas que enfoco todas mis energías en ti, espero poder hacer tantas cosas contigo.

A pesar de que me traerás algunas despedidas, también se que me traerás muchos reencuentros, te prometo ser lo más productiva, optimista, disciplinada, ordenas y dedicada; porque todo lo que mas deseo en esta vida lo coloco con mucha fe en ti.

image.png

Today I am writing to welcome you with all my heart. I wish your arrival for a long time as if you were a baby, I want you to know that I focus all my energies on you, I hope I can do so many things with you.

Although you will bring me some goodbyes, I also know that you will bring me many reunions, I promise to be the most productive, optimistic, disciplined, orderly and dedicated; because everything I want most in this life I place it with great faith in you.



17309446_10211593155760099_7719535024526193690_n.jpg
Foto de mí publicada mi instagram @ josmil_236

Espero me regales aventuras, vivencias y experiencias como las que vengo deseando desde hace muchos años. Deseo también me llenes de mucha salud, buenas noticias, paz al alma, conocimientos, sabiduría y mucha abundancia.

Deseo que todos mis allegados les traigas la misma o mas cantidad de bendiciones que me tienes a mí, que cumplan sus sueños y metas tal cual como lo desean. Deseo que los males de este mundo desaparezcan y que la humanidad pueda continuar con pie derecho.

I hope you give me adventures, experiences that I have been wishing for many years. I also wish you to fill me with good health, good news, peace of mind, knowledge, wisdom and abundance.

I wish that you bring to all my loved ones the same or more blessings that you have for me, that they fulfill their dreams and goals as they wish. I wish that the evils of this world disappear and that humanity can continue on the right foot.



29155_1453125457248_7371548_n.jpg
Foto de mí publicada mi instagram @ josmil_236

Te pido paciencia, cambios positivos, hermosos amaneceres y atardeceres, estabilidad emocional tanto para mi como para todos. Que a nadie de los que amo les falte salud, seguridad, un techo y un plato de comida.

Gracias porque se que no me defraudaras, porque sé que serás el año que vengo esperando desde hace mucho tiempo, porque sé que contigo lograre todo y mas de lo que me proponga; salud, vida, amor, viajes, lugares, mejorar en mi estilo de vida, dinero, prosperidad y unión.

Y tú ¿Qué le pides de deseo al 2022?

I ask for patience, positive changes, beautiful sunrises and sunsets, emotional stability for me and for everyone. May no one I love lack health, security, a roof over their heads and a plate of food.

Thank you because I know you will not let me down, because I know you will be the year I have been waiting for a long time, because I know that with you I will achieve everything and more of what I propose; health, life, love, travel, places, improve my lifestyle, money, prosperity and union.

And you, what do you wish for 2022?

Diseño sin título.gif

🌷Icon of my divider here Canva
🌷Icon of tulip Tuli
🌷Signature made in Canva
🌷Translated with the help of deepL

joss.236.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations @joss236! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 10 posts.
Your next target is to reach 20 posts.
You distributed more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.
You received more than 10 HP as payout for your posts and comments.
Your next payout target is 50 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because your rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

PUD - PUH - PUM - It's all about to Power Up!
Christmas Challenge - 1000 Hive Power Delegation Winner
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Dear @joss236,

The previous HiveBuzz proposal expired end of December.

Do you mind supporting our proposal for 2022 so our team can continue its work next year?
You can do it on Peakd, ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.
https://peakd.com/me/proposals/199

Thank you. We wish you a Happy New Year!