Una Historia Mágica y Especial / Mi presentación para Hive ESP/ENG

in Aliento2 years ago

as.jpg

Quien esboza es un total desconocido para usted, ya que en ningún momento, que yo recuerde, llegaron a presentarnos. Sin embargo, jamás es tarde para iniciar nuevas amistades y nuevas relaciones con personas tan llenas de sueños. Que respetan el valor de la amistad tanto como yo.

En esta ocasión creo necesario mencionar mi nombre, para que los miembros de la comunidad, puedan conocer quién soy.
¡Hola, a todos! Mi nombre es Juan Manuel Alcalá. Un ser agradecido con el universo, por los dones recibidos y por tener el interés, de poder aprender cada día cosas productivas que contribuyan al mejoramiento de la sociedad. Como también, desaprender lo que no es funcional para el convivir. Me ha tocado la dicha de ser venezolano, y de nacer en Ciudad Bolívar, capital del estado Bolívar. Cuyo territorio se encuentra ubicado en la región suroriental del país. Y que cuenta Con un sinnúmero de encantadoras bellezas naturales. Que despiertan el interés, de quienes desean adentrarse a recorrer los senderos y descubrir toda la magia sin igual que le habita.

Puedo decir, que las hermosas cascadas, los tepuyes, el salto más alto del planeta y los emblemáticos ríos Orinoco y Caroní. Han sido, en cierto modo, fuente de inspiración de muchas de mis creaciones plásticas y literarias. Ahora, si me lo permiten, no me es difícil recordar que por aquel entonces. Era un pequeño muchacho que comenzaba a esbozar sus primeros dibujos, pinturas y todo lo sublime cuanto hay en la naturaleza.

12235024_10203896303928424_4888945006132015955_n.jpg

¿Quién lo hubiera creído? Quedé embelesado por el canto que se desprende del salto la Llovizna y del parque Cachamay. Cuya bruma, más que un cúmulo de agua, fue una sinfonía de emociones, donde se entretejieron las sensaciones, e inspiraron mis incipientes pinceladas con la técnica del óleo. De una manera muy sencilla puedo decir que Soy artista plástico y docente. Que disfruta conocer la grandeza de los pueblos, en todas sus dimensiones culturales.

También es grato poder utilizar mis manos para poder escribir, fotografiar, dibujar, cocinar, esculpir y acariciar a la naturaleza en su biodiversidad. Me agrada la literatura e ilustrar poemas, la música y el teatro. Como también visitar los museos, galerías y los lugares al aire libre, que me permitan respetar e interactuar con las diversas especies de la flora y la fauna. Otra de las cosas, que me parecen importantes y que nos mantienen llenos de vitalidad, es Poder disponer de un tiempo para compartir un té con gente sincera, que aviva la tertulia con ideas enriquecedoras. Vale la pena mencionar que me considero un hombre feliz, que disfruta ver crecer la familia. Orgulloso de mis hijos, por sus proyectos de vidas y por ser personas de bien. Igualmente, estoy profundamente agradecido de poder caminar con una compañera de camino, que me impregna el alma de su cándido ser y estar. Sin duda que la vida me favoreció con unos padres amorosos, que me brindaron todo lo que podían de acuerdo a sus posibilidades.


aa.jpg

a.jpg


Tal vez en algún momento me pudo haber faltado algún elemento material. Pero, de más, está decir que de ningún modo faltó el amor del hogar, ni mucho menos la comida sobre la mesa. Para reunirnos y juntos agradecer al padre celestial por todas las bendiciones.

Antes que nada, He de confesar que no soy un experto en el mundo de las redes. Y a pesar de mí poca habilidad para expresar por el presente medio, lo que pudiera gestarse en mis ideas. Cuento con la decisión y todo el empeño, de ir descubriendo todas las posibilidades y novedades que brinda el ecosistema, a la vez que voy experimentando y creando una forma diferente de hacer las cosas. De manera que se pueda compartir con otras personas, los temas de interés común, bajo una óptica que contribuya a un ambiente humanizado.


dd.jpg


Es por ello, de allí que les tiendo mis trazos ligeros de tintas disueltas entre lágrimas de amores y desamores. Que con mesura, no pretende más que comunicar morfologías de procesos creativos. Que, por un lado, se hacen microrrelatos o reflexiones que balbuceen en la brevedad de una prosa y, por otro, ilustraciones que quizás tracen en sí misma una poesía visual. Que con la maestría del artesano va esgrimiendo la plumilla, para causar algunas emociones y nuevas sensaciones, a quienes andan buscando fotografías artísticas, pinturas, esculturas, como también diseños de moda, arte corporal, tarjetas tridimensionales y prácticas didácticas sistematizadas que puedan ser replicadas y otras propuestas estéticas, que germinen en el devenir de la experiencia que recién comienza su andar.

Ahora bien, es necesario sugerir que no ojee las pocas líneas que a continuación nos ocupa, si no las va a avalorar. Ya que las palabras que la pueblan conservan ese instante en que la vida te acaricia el alma con el encanto particular que envuelve las emociones.

No es mi intensión crear un clima de incomodada, sino sencillamente aprovechar el espacio para recordar que, literalmente, vivimos tiempos de temores e incertidumbres. En donde los complejos problemas sociales nos sacuden y nos recomiendan cuidarnos y cuidar a los demás, con gran sentido de corresponsabilidad. Porque nunca como hoy muchas personas en diferentes latitudes del mundo. Se encuentran con los rostros, parcialmente forrados y con las miradas que no se acostumbran a la ausencia, de quienes partieron de manera inesperada. De ahí, que nada resulta más doloroso que tener que enterrar a un ser amado, sin poder despedirlo y ofrecerle un ritual funerario de acuerdo a su fe.

Por ese motivo es que las presentes líneas revisten un especial interés y es inevitable que redacte la presentación de este modo. Ya que un par de meses atrás me tocó sufrir la pérdida de, de un hermano querido y en menos de un año la de mi madre. Dentro del desconcierto sobrevivir, para ayudar a recuperar a mi padre y hermana, del fatal virus COVID-19, que tanto daño nos ha dejado.

Como es sabido, a todos, en algún momento, nos ha tocado reír como llorar. Pero en medio del dolor, a muchos nos cuesta aceptar los designios del devenir y hasta a veces parece imposible superar la pérdida de un pariente o un ser muy cercano. Y en silencio lloramos el dolor que nos embarga el no poder compartir más significativos momentos con quienes ya no están. ¡Cuánto hubiera deseado tenerlos a mi lado un poco más! Sin embargo, la vida continua y es necesario, entonces, asumir el desafío de seguir el camino con los recuerdos hermosos de todos aquellos que, de una manera u otra, nos enseñaron a crecer en otredad y a ser mejores seres humanos. Para contribuir en la transformación de una sociedad donde prevalezca la paz y se respete los valores de la democracia.

f.jpg

Durante esos días de pesadumbre, no tenía ni la remota idea de lo que tenía que hacer. Y con el pasar de las horas la capacidad pensativa se nublaba y sin darme cuenta me sumergí en un estado de depresión, en donde había perdido el interés por cumplir con mis responsabilidades, y me daba igual alimentarme y descansar adecuadamente, para recuperarme de las secuelas físicas y emocional que me había causado el terrible virus.

Afortunadamente, pude contar con palabras cálidas de muchas personas que me aprecian y que se tomaron la molestia de alentarme, en esos momentos nada fáciles de cruces de emociones. Precisamente, una de esas palabras de aliento, brotaban de los labios de de mi hijo menor, que desde la distancia me animaban a continuar recuperándome y seguir batallando, ya que la vida continuaba, con la esperanza de que vendrán tiempos mejores.

Dentro de la conversación, me propuso la idea de pertenecer a una comunidad. Que facilita la posibilidad de compartir contenidos variados y funcionales para el día a día. Donde se puede disfrutar de lo que hace, a medida que se aprende y se enseña a otros de manera innovadora. Y que a diferencia de otras páginas, todos miembros pueden favorecerse económicamente, de acuerdo a sus potencialidades.

Todo aquello me hizo Sentir una curiosidad por la página Hive Blog, que horas antes me comentaba y recomendaba mi hijo. Y tan pronto como pude me aventuré a buscar la información en las redes, para detenerme unos minutos, pero el tiempo se consumió en horas. Y al echar la mirada pude comprobar que saltaba a la vista una página con un estilo particular, que me encanto y estimulo hasta el punto que no pude evitar esbozar y comenzar a darle forma a las primeras líneas de mi presentación. Que hoy ustedes pueden leer, y que espero que sean de su agrado. Ya que ahora tengo la posibilidad de compartir todos momentos reflexivos que me permiten continuar adelante.

Me parece que no puede haber mejor ocasión para finalizar y agradecer a todos los amigos que se han involucrado en crear un espacio diferente. Que contribuya en hacer un trabajo común. Gracias por el tiempo dedicado en leer mis líneas y sin más, les deseo de corazón, muchos éxitos en sus proyectos creativos.


s.jpg


  • Todas las fotos fueron tomadas con mi camara fotografica personal, por lo tanto me reservo los derechos de autor.

A Magical and Special Story / My presentation for Hive ESP/ENG

as.jpg

Who you outline is a total stranger to you, since at no time, as far as I can remember, did you ever introduce us to each other. However, it is never too late to start new friendships and new relationships with people so full of dreams. Who respect the value of friendship as much as I do.

On this occasion I think it is necessary to mention my name, so that the members of the community, can know who I am.
Hello, everyone! My name is Juan Manuel Alcalá. A being grateful to the universe, for the gifts received and for having the interest to learn every day productive things that contribute to the improvement of society. As well as, to unlearn what is not functional for living together. I have been fortunate to be Venezuelan, and to be born in Ciudad Bolivar, capital of the state of Bolivar. Whose territory is located in the southeastern region of the country. And it has countless enchanting natural beauties. That awaken the interest of those who wish to go into the trails and discover all the magic that inhabits it.

I can say that the beautiful waterfalls, the tepuis, the highest waterfall on the planet and the emblematic Orinoco and Caroni rivers. They have been, in a way, a source of inspiration for many of my plastic and literary creations. Now, if you allow me, it is not difficult for me to remember that at that time. I was a little boy who was beginning to sketch his first drawings, paintings and all that is sublime in nature.

12235024_10203896303928424_4888945006132015955_n.jpg

Who would have believed it? I was enraptured by the song coming from the Llovizna waterfall and the Cachamay Park. Whose mist, more than an accumulation of water, was a symphony of emotions, where the sensations were interwoven, and inspired my incipient brushstrokes with the oil technique. In a very simple way I can say that I am a plastic artist and teacher. I enjoy knowing the greatness of the people, in all their cultural dimensions.

It is also pleasing to be able to use my hands to write, photograph, draw, cook, sculpt and caress nature in its biodiversity. I enjoy literature and illustrating poems, music and theater. As well as visiting museums, galleries and outdoor places, which allow me to respect and interact with the various species of flora and fauna. Another of the things that I find important and that keep us full of vitality, is to be able to have time to share tea with sincere people, who enliven the conversation with enriching ideas. It is worth mentioning that I consider myself a happy man, who enjoys watching my family grow. I am proud of my children, for their life projects and for being good people. Likewise, I am deeply grateful to be able to walk with a companion on the road, who impregnates my soul with her candid being and being. Undoubtedly, life favored me with loving parents, who gave me everything they could according to their possibilities.


aa.jpg

a.jpg


Perhaps at some point I may have lacked some material element. But, needless to say, there was no lack of the love of home, much less the food on the table. To gather together and thank the heavenly father for all the blessings.

First of all, I must confess that I am not an expert in the world of networks. And in spite of my little ability to express by the present means, what could be brewing in my ideas. I count on the decision and all the determination to discover all the possibilities and novelties that the ecosystem offers, while I experiment and create a different way of doing things. So that I can share with other people, the topics of common interest, under a perspective that contributes to a humanized environment.


dd.jpg


It is for this reason that I offer you my light strokes of inks dissolved between tears of love and heartbreak. That with moderation, it does not pretend more than to communicate morphologies of creative processes. That, on the one hand, micro-stories or reflections that babble in the brevity of a prose and, on the other hand, illustrations that perhaps trace in itself a visual poetry. With the mastery of the artisan, the pen is wielded to cause some emotions and new sensations to those who are looking for artistic photographs, paintings, sculptures, as well as fashion designs, body art, three-dimensional cards and systematized didactic practices that can be replicated and other aesthetic proposals that germinate in the evolution of the experience that has just begun its journey.

However, it is necessary to suggest that you do not read the few lines that follow, if you are not going to endorse them. Since the words that populate it preserve that instant in which life caresses your soul with the particular charm that envelops emotions.

It is not my intention to create a climate of discomfort, but simply to take advantage of the space to remember that, literally, we live in times of fear and uncertainty. Where complex social problems shake us and recommend us to take care of ourselves and others, with a great sense of responsibility. Because never like today many people in different latitudes of the world. They find themselves with the faces, partially lined and with the looks that are not used to the absence, of those who left unexpectedly. Hence, nothing is more painful than having to bury a loved one, without being able to say goodbye and offer a funeral ritual according to their faith.

It is for this reason that the present lines are of special interest and it is inevitable that I write the presentation in this way. A couple of months ago I had to suffer the loss of a beloved brother and in less than a year that of my mother. Within the bewilderment to survive, to help my father and sister recover from the fatal virus COVID-19, which has left us so much damage.

As is well known, we have all, at one time or another, laughed as well as cried. But in the midst of pain, many of us find it difficult to accept the designs of the future and sometimes it even seems impossible to overcome the loss of a relative or a very close person. And in silence we cry for the pain of not being able to share more meaningful moments with those who are no longer with us. How much I would have liked to have them by my side a little longer! However, life goes on and it is necessary, then, to assume the challenge of following the path with the beautiful memories of all those who, in one way or another, taught us to grow in otherness and to be better human beings. To contribute to the transformation of a society where peace prevails and the values of democracy are respected.

f.jpg

During those days of gloom, I had no idea what I had to do. And as the hours went by, my capacity for thought became clouded and without realizing it, I plunged into a state of depression, where I had lost interest in fulfilling my responsibilities, and I did not care about eating and resting properly, in order to recover from the physical and emotional after-effects that the terrible virus had caused me.

Fortunately, I was able to count on warm words from many people who appreciate me and who took the trouble to encourage me, in those not easy moments of emotional crossroads. Precisely, one of those words of encouragement came from the lips of my youngest son, who from a distance encouraged me to continue recovering and keep on fighting, since life went on, with the hope that better times would come.

Within the conversation, he proposed me the idea of belonging to a community. That facilitates the possibility of sharing varied and functional content for the day to day. Where you can enjoy what you do, as you learn and teach others in an innovative way. And that unlike other pages, all members can benefit economically, according to their potential.

All this made me feel curious about the Hive Blog site, which hours before my son had told me about and recommended to me. And as soon as I could I ventured to look for the information in the networks, to stop for a few minutes, but the time was consumed in hours. And when I took a look I could see that there was a page with a particular style, which charmed and stimulated me to the point that I could not help but sketch and begin to give shape to the first lines of my presentation. Today you can read them, and I hope you like them. Since now I have the possibility to share reflective moments that allow me to move forward.

It seems to me that there can be no better occasion to end and thank all the friends who have been involved in creating a different space. That contributes to make a common work. Thank you for taking the time to read my lines and without further ado, I wish you from the bottom of my heart, many successes in your creative projects.


s.jpg


  • All photos were taken with my personal camera, therefore I reserve all copyrights.
    .

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome juanmalive!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Hey @juanmalive! This is @indayclara from the @ocd team. Congratulations and welcome to Hive!

You can share more about your passion in art in our amazing Communities like Sketchbook! You can also check out the Communities Incubation Program.

If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here. This will also help you with your start here: How To Get A Great Start on the Hive Blockchain

By the way, since content on the Hive platform is monetized, using other people’s ideas or images could be considered as an offense and which is also viewed in a serious light on the blockchain. Here is a useful collection of resources about how plagiarism and abuse is viewed and handled on Hive.

If you have questions, you can hop into Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Bienvenido amigo! Un cordial saludo, espero que te vaya muy bien dentro de la comunidad #Hive

Congratulations @juanmalive! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the May Power Up Month Winners
Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-05 - Winners List
Feedback from the June 1st Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Bienvenido, Juan. Espero puedas entregar contenido de calidad para crecer rápido en Hive. Saludos.

Loading...