INTRODUCE YOURSELF | Bienvenidos a mi mundo, es hora de conocernos! By @Lemarysdr [ESP/ENG]

in Aliento2 years ago

20220205_234701_0000.png

Hola comunidad de Hive, para mí es muy grato poder estar aquí en ésta plataforma, mi nombre es Lemarys Rojas, tengo 54 años de edad, nací en San Feliz - Edo Bolívar pero hoy en día estoy viviendo en Maturín - Edo Monagas - Venezuela.

IMG_20220206_000459_777.jpg

De pequeña participe en todos los actos que hacían en el colegio, tanto de bailes folclóricos como obras de teatro. Afortunadamente hice muchos amigos que aún conservo luego de tantos años. Lamentablemente así como cosas buenas viví en el colegio, también viví momentos desagradables como lo es el Bullying, porque se reían de mi por ser de color, por ser rellanita y por ser relativamente la más alta del salón.

IMG_20220205_235632_951.jpg

Mi padre es de profesión Topógrafo, de él aprendí a tener muy buena tipografía y a desarrollar el arte y la pasión por el dibujo. De hecho, gracias a eso me entusiasme a hacer un curso de Pintura.

4_20220205_230101_0003.png

IMG_20220206_000040_480.jpg

Mi madre es administradora del hogar, de ella aprendí a hacer cada labor del hogar, a cocinar y a ser una mujer autosuficiente, dependientes de mis virtudes y destrezas.

4_20220205_230101_0003.png

Mis tíos querían introducirme al mundo de la música, que de hecho me regalaron una guitarra a los 18 años, también tuve la oportunidad de estar en un curso para aprender a tocar el Cuatro, cuyo instrumento es el típico de mi país Venezuela, pero sinceramente no se me dió ya que no es mi fuerte ni algo que me llame la atención. Sólo logré aprender una canción, pero desde entonces dejé de estar en ese mundo de la música lo cual es muy bonito porque mi hija si heredó de mi familia y de la familia de su padre ese gran Don de la música. Que de hecho mi esposo también canta y toca cuatro aunque sólo lo toma por Hobby.

Estudié turismo hace ya un par de años, pero no pude terminar la carrera porque mi papá no pudo seguir costeando la Universidad para aquel entonces... A parte esa cartera la estudié por obligación ya que mi sueño no era estudiar eso, si no estudiar Diseño Gráfico. Cuando dejé de estudiar, a los 23 años empecé a trabajar en el aeropuerto de Puerto Ordaz - Edo. Bolívar, afortunadamente me iba muy bien, a veces me tocaba viajar como aeromoza o sólo estaba en taquilla vendiendo boletos.

InShot_20220206_000736180.jpg

A los 28 años de edad, tuve que dejar de trabajar porque quedé embarazada de mi primer hijo y aunque tenía a mis padres con quién podía dejarlo, nunca fui partidaria de que los padres son para cuidar a nuestros propios hijos, por eso decidí dejar de trabajar y vivir cada etapa con mi hijo, que hoy en día tiene 26 años de edad y se encuentra en Estados Unidos.

4_20220205_230101_0003.png

IMG_20220206_001419_548.jpg

A los 5 años luego de tener a mi hijo, nació mi otra y última hija, que hoy en día tiene 22 años de edad. Ella se encuentra en ésta hermosa plataforma @angymusic, fué quien me recomendó y entusiasmo a que buscara formas de entrar aquí y cumplir esos sueños que de joven no pude lograr.

4_20220205_230101_0003.png

IMG_20220206_001610_180.jpg

Estoy casada con un hermoso hombre que conocí desde el bachillerato, éste año cumplimos 30 años de casados por la iglesia, el no logró estudiar nada en la universidad por cuestiones económicas de su familia. Pero pasó toda su vida trabajando como visitador médico. Por situación país ya no pudo seguir trabajando eso porque las empresas cerraron y hoy en día se dedica a la venta de Charcuterías.

4_20220205_230101_0003.png

Me dedico a ser ama de casa, me gusta muchísimo la repostería, en el transcurso de mi vida hice varios cursos de eso y en todos los cumpleaños de mi familia son quién hace los dulces y la torta, lo mismo hago para regalos de amigos o vecinos.

Ayudo a las hijas de mis amigas a hacer las manualidades que les mandan del colegio porque es algo que me apasiona mucho y no me molesta hacerlo porque me ayuda a crecer cada día más.

Éstas son unas de las tantas tortas que he decorado

IMG_20220206_095923_109.jpg

IMG_20220206_095949_975.jpg

4_20220205_230101_0003.png

Pienso y creo que una madre al pasar de los años se convierte en una persona multiusos, necesidades te llevan a aprender cosas que no creías necesarias y que al pasar el tiempo te van a servir mucho más de lo que te imaginas, tanto personal como para tu propia familia.

Estoy muy contenta de que me den la oportunidad de compartir con ustedes cada cosa que he aprendido en mi vida y que les sirva a ustedes porque será un contenido muy múltiple. Me ayudará a mantenerme distraída y desarrollar mucho más cada conocimiento que llevo conmigo.

De verdad muchísimas gracias a @soylaloretoyya por brindarme ésta maravillosa experiencia y oportunidad, y gracias a la comunidad de Hive.

Cada foto que se encuentra en éste Post son de mi propiedad y fueron tomadas desde varios dispositivos móviles 🙌🏼❤️.

4_20220205_230101_0003.png

ENGLISH:

Hello Hive community, for me it is a pleasure to be here on this platform, my name is Lemarys Rojas, I am 54 years old, I was born in San Feliz - Edo Bolivar but today I am living in Maturin - Edo Monagas - Venezuela.

IMG_20220206_000459_777.jpg

When I was a little girl I participated in all the events that took place at school, both folkloric dances and plays. Fortunately I made many friends that I still keep after so many years. Unfortunately, as well as good things I lived in school, I also lived unpleasant moments such as bullying, because they laughed at me for being of color, for being chubby and for being relatively the tallest in the classroom.

IMG_20220205_235632_951.jpg

My father is a surveyor by profession, from him I learned to have very good typography and to develop the art and passion for drawing. In fact, thanks to him I got enthusiastic to take a painting course.

4_20220205_230101_0003.png

IMG_20220206_000040_480.jpg

My mother is a home administrator, from her I learned to do every household chore, to cook and to be a self-sufficient woman, dependent on my virtues and skills.

4_20220205_230101_0003.png

My uncles wanted to introduce me to the world of music, in fact they gave me a guitar when I was 18 years old, I also had the opportunity to be in a course to learn to play the Cuatro, which is the typical instrument of my country Venezuela, but honestly it was not given to me since it is not my forte or something that calls my attention. I only managed to learn one song, but since then I stopped being in that world of music which is very nice because my daughter inherited from my family and her father's family that great gift of music. In fact my husband also sings and plays the cuatro although he only plays it as a hobby.

I studied tourism a couple of years ago, but I couldn't finish my degree because my father couldn't afford to pay for the University at that time.... Besides, I studied that portfolio by obligation because my dream was not to study that, but to study Graphic Design. When I stopped studying, at the age of 23 I started working at the airport in Puerto Ordaz - Edo. Bolivar, fortunately I was doing very well, sometimes I had to travel as a flight attendant or I was just at the ticket office selling tickets.

InShot_20220206_000736180.jpg

When I was 28 years old, I had to stop working because I became pregnant with my first child and although I had my parents with whom I could leave him, I was never a believer that parents are to take care of our own children, so I decided to stop working and live every stage with my son, who is now 26 years old and is in the United States.

4_20220205_230101_0003.png

IMG_20220206_001419_548.jpg

Five years after having my son, my other and last daughter was born, who today is 22 years old. She is on this beautiful platform @angymusic, she was the one who recommended me and encouraged me to look for ways to enter here and fulfill those dreams that I could not achieve when I was young.

4_20220205_230101_0003.png

IMG_20220206_001610_180.jpg

I am married to a beautiful man I knew since high school, this year we celebrated 30 years of marriage in church, he did not manage to study anything in college for economic issues of his family. But he spent his whole life working as a medical visitor. Because of the situation in the country he could no longer continue working that way because the companies closed and today he is dedicated to the sale of delicatessen.

4_20220205_230101_0003.png

I dedicate myself to being a housewife, I like baking very much, in the course of my life I did several courses of that and in all the birthdays of my family are who makes the sweets and cake, the same I do for gifts from friends or neighbors.

I help my friends' daughters to make the handicrafts that they are sent from school because it is something that I am very passionate about and I don't mind doing it because it helps me to grow more every day.

These are some of the many cakes that I have decorated.

IMG_20220206_095923_109.jpg

IMG_20220206_095949_975.jpg

4_20220205_230101_0003.png

I think and believe that as the years go by a mother becomes a multipurpose person, needs lead you to learn things that you did not think you needed and that over time will serve you much more than you imagine, both personally and for your own family.

I am very happy that you give me the opportunity to share with you everything I have learned in my life and that it will serve you because it will be a very multiple content. It will help me to keep myself distracted and develop much more each knowledge that I carry with me.

Truly thank you so much to @soylaloretoyya for giving me this wonderful experience and opportunity, and thank you to the Hive community.

Each photo found in this Post are my property and were taken from various mobile devices 🙌🏼❤️.

Sort:  

Welcome lemarysdr!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Bienvenida al mundo hive.

Bienvenida a Hive, que lo disfrutes

Bienvenida, muchos éxitos 💕

¡Bienvenida a Hive! Espero que las clases te hayan servido de mucho y seguir viéndote hacer vida en la plataforma.

De verdad muchas gracias por darnos ésta oportunidad y por tener tanta paciencia con nosotros y enseñarnos cada cosita de ésta comunidad, espero poder seguir aprendiendo de tí en las próximas clases 🙌🏼

Bienvenida amiga a esta nueva etapa..! muchos exitos..!


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

¡Que buena pinta lleva el pastel!

Hello, @lemarysdr! This is @anggreklestari from the @OCD team. We saw that you already posted your first post here in Hive Blockchain! Congratulations and welcome!

Well, you can explore the communities that are suitable for your content. You can read some of the communities in this post: OCD Communities Incubation Program

For tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: newbie guide.

The important thing is Hive is a bit different from other social media platforms since you are monetizing your blog. You can't include content that you don't own without sources. For more information, check this post: Why and How People Abuse and Plagiarise.

If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Have a great day!

Congratulations @lemarysdr! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 5
Hive Power Up Month challenge - Feedback from February day 3
Our Hive Power delegations to the last Power Up Month challenge Winners
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Bienvenida a hive amiga bendiciones y saludos

Maravillosa introducción, se nota que le pusiste empeño a contarnos la historia de tu vida. En serio disfrute el hecho de conocerte a través palabras e imágenes

Welcome lemarysdr! If you love travel check out @travelfeed / TravelFeed.io :)

Bienvenida a la mejor plataforma: HIVE. Mucho éxito