Introduce myself. Soy educadora [Esp/Ing]

in Alientolast year

Hola comunidades de hive, con mucho gusto me presento ante ustedes. Mi nombre es María Luisa Naranjo Labrador, soy cubana, nacida el 23 de octubre de 1964 en la provincia Pinar del Río. Tuve la dicha de crecer en el seno de una familia humilde y campesina, mis padres me dieron la mejor educación posible, sembrando en mi valores como el respeto, la responsabilidad, honestidad y amor al trabajo.

Hello hive communities, it is with great pleasure that I introduce myself to you. My name is María Luisa Naranjo Labrador, I am Cuban, born on October 23, 1964 in the Pinar del Río province. I had the joy of growing up in a humble peasant family. My parents gave me the best possible education, instilling in me values ​​such as respect, responsibility, honesty, and love of work.

20221214_125141.jpg

Mi niñez considero que fue feliz, pues recibí todo el amor de mis padres, hermanos y demás familiares. Soy la cuarta hija de siete hermanos, siempre nos hemos caracterizado por ser una familia unida. Pudiera contar muchas anécdotas de mi infancia, pero no alcanzaría el tiempo para tantas vivencias, por tanto, abordaré este tema en próximas publicaciones.

I consider my childhood to be happy, because I received all the love from my parents, siblings and other relatives. I am the fourth daughter of seven siblings, we have always characterized ourselves as a united family. I could tell many anecdotes from my childhood, but there would not be enough time for so many experiences, therefore, I will address this topic in future publications.

IMG-20221207-WA0011.jpg

En mi etapa de estudiante, cursé mis primeros estudios primarios en la escuela rural ´´Hermanos Vena´´ en el municipio de San Luis. Tuve la suerte de recibir clases de muy buenos profesores, quizás fueron los que sembraron la semilla en mí, para en el futuro escoger la vocación que puse en práctica. La etapa de estudiante siempre es muy bonita, pues no solo es aprender nuevos conocimientos, sino que conoces muchas personas que luego se convierten en amigos.

In my student stage, I completed my first primary studies at the rural school ´´Hermanos Vena´´ in the municipality of San Luis. I was lucky to receive classes from very good teachers, perhaps they were the ones who sowed the seed in me, so that in the future I could choose the vocation that I put into practice. The student stage is always very nice, because it is not only learning new knowledge, but you meet many people who later become friends.

20221023_145459.jpg

La secundaria la cursé en la ESBU Hermanos Saiz en el municipio San Juan y Martínez, en esta etapa de mi vida fui creciendo en conocimientos y madures, a tal grado que ya sabía mi vocación. Me presenté a las pruebas de actitud, las cuales aprobé para ingresar a la Escuela Formadora de Maestros ´´Tania la Guerrillera´´. Acá me hice de las herramientas necesarias para ejercer la profesión de maestra, graduándome en el año 1984 con solo 17 años. Fui ubicada a ejercer en el municipio Sandino en la escuela ´´20 Aniversario´´, donde comencé a interactuar con los alumnos a los que les impartía clases.

I attended secondary school at the ESBU Hermanos Saiz in the San Juan y Martínez municipality. At this stage of my life I grew in knowledge and maturity, to such a degree that I already knew my vocation. I took the attitude tests, which I passed to enter the Teacher Training School ´´Tania la Guerrilla´´. Here I got the necessary tools to practice the profession of teacher, graduating in 1984 with only 17 years. I was assigned to practice in the Sandino municipality at the ´´20 Aniversario´´ school, where I began to interact with the students to whom I taught.

20221214_122547.jpg

En el año 1985 di a luz a mi primera hija Maidelis, concebida producto de mi matrimonio, le siguió mi segunda hija Mariolis en el año 1988. Unos años después tuve a mi tercer y último hijo, Marcos, en el año 2003, producto de otro matrimonio. La maternidad para mí fue un regalo porque en ella aprendí, hasta donde llega el amor profundo que se puede sentir por los hijos.

In 1985 I gave birth to my first daughter Maidelis, conceived as a product of my marriage, followed by my second daughter Mariolis in 1988. A few years later I had my third and last child, Marcos, in 2003, the product of another marriage. Motherhood for me was a gift because in it I learned how far the deep love that can be felt for children goes.

20221214_121406.jpg

Maidelis la mayor estudió Ingeniería Informática y la menor Laboratorio Clínico, actualmente mi hijo menor terminó el bachiller donde le otorgaron la carrera de medicina, la que cursará cuando termine el servicio militar. De más está decir lo que nosotras las madres sufrimos, cuando un hijo se lo llevan a pasar el servicio militar, pero gracias a dios ya va quedando poco para que termine. Tengo suerte de que la vida me haya regalado tres hijos increíbles, siempre le doy las gracias a divino por permitirme llevarlos por el buen camino, para que sean hombres y mujeres de bien.

Maidelis the eldest studied Computer Engineering and the youngest Clinical Laboratory, currently my youngest son finished high school where he was awarded a medical degree, which he will study when he finishes his military service. Needless to say what we mothers suffer when a son is taken away for military service, but thank God there is little left for it to end. I am lucky that life has given me three incredible children, I always thank God for allowing me to lead them on the right path, so that they can be good men and women.

20221022_232346.jpg

Mi hija mayor ya me hizo abuela, tengo dos nietos pequeños, Reinaldito de 5 años y más reciente Roxana con solo cinco meses de edad. Disfruto mucho pasar tiempo con ellos, dándoles todo mi cariño de abuela y ayudando en lo que pueda a mi hija. Reinaldito el barón es un niño intranquilo, pero cariñoso, agregar que comenzó hace unos días su etapa preescolar.

My eldest daughter has already made me a grandmother, I have two small grandchildren, Reinaldito, 5 years old, and the most recent Roxana, only five months old. I really enjoy spending time with them, giving them all my grandmotherly love and helping my daughter in any way I can. Reinaldito the Baron is a restless but affectionate child, adding that he began his preschool stage a few days ago.

Actualmente con 57 años, aún ejerzo mi profesión en municipio Pinar del Río, en la escuela rural ´´Baire ´´. Donde comparto con un claustro de profesores donde todos nos apoyamos de nuestras propias experiencias, para poder llevar de la mejor forma pedagógica posible a nuestros alumnos. Tarea muy difícil debido a las necesidades materiales y económicas que atraviesa el país actualmente.

Currently 57 years old, I still practice my profession in the Pinar del Río municipality, in the rural school ´´Baire ´´. Where I share with a faculty where we all rely on our own experiences, to be able to bring our students in the best possible pedagogical way. A very difficult task due to the material and economic needs that the country is currently going through.

20221214_122910.jpg

Conocí hive por medio de mi hija @mariolisrnaranjo que lleva un tiempo en la plataforma creando contenido, me fui interesando por el tema y aprendiendo poco a poco sobre contenidos nuevos para mí. Hasta que llegó el momento de decidirme a entrar a este maravilloso mundo, crearme una cuenta para interactuar más, poder compartir mis vivencias. Gracias por darme la oportunidad de presentarme ante todos ustedes, comienza una nueva aventura en mi vida.

I found out about hive through my daughter @mariolisrnaranjo who has been on the platform for a while creating content, I became interested in the subject and gradually learning about new content for me. Until the time came for me to decide to enter this wonderful world, to create an account to interact more, to be able to share my experiences. Thank you for giving me the opportunity to introduce myself to all of you, a new adventure in my life begins.

Las imágenes mostradas en el post son personales y familiares.

The images shown in the post are personal and familiar.

Sort:  
Loading...

Hello @marialuisa64 This is @macchiata from @lovesniper team. Welcome to hive!

I am here to leave you some useful tips that you can check out. Hive has many Communities that you can subscribe or you can check out the Communities Incubation Program for more interesting communities . It's always advised to share your content in the appropriate community for more exposure and possibly more votes too.

The important thing is Hive is a bit different from other social media platforms since you are monetizing your blog. You can't include content that you don't own without sources. For more information, check this post: Why and How People Abuse and Plagiarise. Plagiarizing content can also damage your credibility too.

You can check Newbie guide for tips and information about blogging here on Hive. If you have questions, you can hop into Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Hello, thank you for your advice and the warm welcome.

Congratulations @marialuisa64! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - December 15, 2022
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Semifinals - Recap of Day 2
The Hive Gamification Proposal Renewal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

¡Bienvenido a la comunidad Hive @marialuisa64!
Esperamos sinceramente que encuentres todo lo que buscas y encuentres un nuevo hogar aquí.

Aquí hay siete sugerencias a considerar:

  1. Proteja sus contraseñas cuidadosamente y solo publique con Clave de publicación,
  2. Use su clave activa solo para transacciones de billetera, llavero, Peaklock y Hivesigner,
  3. La contraseña maestra y la clave de propietario solo se utilizan para restablecer contraseñas comprometidas.
  4. No pierdas tus contraseñas; copiar y almacenar sin conexión,
  5. No publiques el trabajo de otras personas, ya sea fotografiado o escrito, sin atribución, y asegúrate de obtener todo tu trabajo, incluso si es tuyo.
  6. La etiqueta Preséntate a ti mismo se usa solo una vez y
  7. No abras enlaces en notas o comentarios que no sepas a quién pertenecen. Si suena demasiado bueno para ser verdad, probablemente lo sea, dice el viejo refrán. Aquí no hay nada gratis.

Te encontré porque @brittandjosie y @jamerussell de @heyhaveyamet presentaron y promocionaron tu publicación para ganar más visibilidad y ayudarte a crecer más rápido.

Si se siente abrumado y necesita orientación o tiene alguna pregunta, los expertos de Hivi están disponibles para ayudarlo; Puede hacer clic aquí para ir a Terminal en Discord:

¡Diviértete y feliz Hiving!

Muy buenos conejos, los llevaré siempre presentes en mi cursar por está maravillosa plataforma. Muchas gracias ☺️

Wow. Welcome to hive ma. I am really happy to have you here

Welcome to hive ma'am, it's so good to have you here 🤗❤️

Thanks 🥰

You're welcome 🤗

bienvenida a hive espero que me visites en mi perfil aqui mi Presentacion

Gracias amigo 😊

Welcome aboard! I'll delegate some resource credits to help you comment and post more while you get started. The best way to build a good audience is to be a good audience for others, so create conversations!

Be sure to write down your keys and keep them somewhere safe. Click here for another writer's overview of which keys do what. Beware of scammers who promise quick riches or mystery airdrops, and don't enter your keys anywhere carelessly.

If you have any questions, feel free to ask! I don't have all the answers, but I'm glad to help if I can.

dizzy d20 128.png
HIVE | PeakD | Ecency

Hello, thanks for all the support and good advice.