[ING/ESP]: INTRODUCE MYSELF / MI INTRODUCCIÓN //🌻MOLKA CASTRO: (CREATOR OF MY OWN LIFE) / MOLKA CASTRO:(CREADORA DE MI PROPIA VIDA)🌻

in Aliento2 years ago

Hello, on people Hive!
It is a pleasure to greet you

My name is Molka Castro, I am a 46 year old Venezuelan woman, an Administrator with a Postgraduate Degree in Business Marketing and a Diploma in Business Coaching. I am a mother of a 26 year old daughter, entrepreneur and great woman who is dedicated to the sports area fitnes.

Hola,personas en Hive!
Es un gusto saludarlos

Mi nombre es Molka Castro soy una mujer de 46 años de edad, venezolana, Administradora con Postgrado en Mercadeo de Empresas con un Diplomado en Coaching Empresarial. Soy madre de una hija de 26 años, emprendedora y gran mujer que se dedica al área deportiva fitnes.

IMG_20220907_130525.jpg

IMG_20220907_130631.jpg

IMG_20220907_130724.jpg

Since I was 13 years old I have been in the sports gym (weights, machine, TRX, pilates, stretching, meditation, yoga), apart from hiking in the mountains (Avila).

For about 10 years I have been searching for my spiritual side and everything related to lead a lifestyle more aligned with my true feelings and tastes. What makes me feel at peace, both mentally and physically. Finding that coherence between my being, doing and having in my life.

Desde mis 13 años he estado en el mundo deportivo gym (pesas, máquinas, TRX, pilates, streching, meditación, yoga), aparte de realizar caminatas a la montaña(Ávila).

Aproximadamente unos 10 años estoy en la búsqueda de mi parte espiritual y todo lo relacionado con llevar un estilo de vida más alineado con mis verdaderos sentires (gustos). Lo que me hace sentir en Paz, tanto mental como físicamente. Encontrar esa coherencia entre mi ser, hacer y tener en mi vida.

IMG_20220907_130808.jpg

I am currently making my way as a Yoga & Meditation Instructor 200 HRS; a completely different world to what I was used to live in my day to day life. Since I come from a business world of offices, sales, customer service, invoices, commissions, taxes, etc. Apart from that, I study Italian which I love; since I dream of going to Italy to enjoy its gastronomy and landscapes.

Actualmente estoy abriendo camino como Instructora de Yoga & Meditación 200 HRS; mundo completamente diferente a lo que estaba acostumbrada a vivir en mi día a día. Ya que vengo de un mundo empresarial oficinas, ventas, atención al cliente, facturas, comisiones, impuestos, etc. Aparte de ello, estudio Italiano que me encanta; ya que sueño con ir a Italia para disfrutar de su gastronomía y paisajes.

IMG_20220907_130850.jpg

IMG_20220907_130952.jpg

Likewise, I found great passion in photography. It has been a great therapy, since I had never been interested in having my picture taken or having my picture taken. Since I was a child it irritated me to have my picture taken; and when I grew up I felt that I looked ugly in all of them, whether I was surrounded by friends or alone. I think that not recognizing me was the detail. It is only this year that I took this therapy seriously and it has been a great help for my mind to relax and flow with such attention that it is simply fullness. My creativity is activated automatically without thinking about it, a surprise that I enjoy to the fullest.

Asimismo, encontré gran pasión en la fotografía. Que ha sido de gran terapia, ya que nunca me había llamado la atención el tomarme o el que me tomaran fotos. Desde niña me irritaba que me tomaran fotos; y de grande sentía que salía fea en todas, así sea rodeada de amigos o sola. Creo que el no reconocerme era el detalle. Recién este año es que me tomé en serio esta terapia la cual ha sido de gran ayuda para que mi mente se relaje y fluya con tal atención que sencillamente es plenitud. Mi creatividad se activa automáticamente sin pensarlo, sorpresa que disfruto al máximo.

Thinking about my next photo fills me with creativity and research. When my friend Madeleine Rodil told me about Hive to empty my experience both with photography and yoga and other topics of interest, I said to myself it is the perfect way to build new experiences without any doubt.

El pensar cuál es mi próxima foto me llena de creatividad y búsqueda. Cuando mi amiga Madeleine Rodil me habló de Hive para vaciar mi experiencia tanto con la fotografía como con el yoga y en otros temas de interés, me dijo que es el camino perfecto para construir nuevas experiencias sin duda alguna.

IMG_20220907_131027.jpg

IMG_20220907_131119.jpg

IMG_20220907_131154.jpg

Appreciating this space to let go of everything we live or that we consider important to communicate is a path of small triumphs that we can offer to others. In recent years, the world has been sounding many alarms in social, economic, political and human relations. But we have not listened and these should have called our attention and forced us to stop.

Apreciar este espacio para soltar todo aquello que vivimos o que consideramos importante comunicar es un camino de pequeños triunfos que podemos brindar a otros. En los últimos años, en el mundo han venido sonando muchas alarmas en lo social, económico, político y en las relaciones humanas. Pero no hemos escuchado y estás nos tenían que llamar la atención y obligarnos a detenernos.

IMG_20220907_131233.jpg

Understanding that the only thing we can change is in us, if we want to see a sustained change. When we begin to modify what no longer works in each one of us. That is where our true journey begins. From the philosophy of the yogic world, conscious breathing is our main strategy to return to our Self.

Entendiendo que lo único que podemos cambiar está en nosotros, si deseamos ver un cambio sostenido. Cuando comenzamos a modificar lo que ya no funciona en cada uno de nosotros. Es ahí , dónde empieza nuestro verdadero andar. Desde la filosofía del mundo yoguico la respiración consciente es nuestra principal estrategia para volver a nuestro Ser.

Breathing is much more than the action of exchanging air in the body. It is a tool that can influence our ability to make the right decisions, concentration, moods, memorization and our overall well-being. It magically produces a connection between our body, mind and spirit like no other physical function can.
Let's focus on breathing out everything that no longer works in our lives: people, situations, discomforts...just breathe it out and let it go...until it comes back to you again.

Respirar es mucho más que la acción de intercambiar aire en el cuerpo. Es una herramienta que puede influir en nuestra capacidad para tomar decisiones correctas, la concentración, estados de ánimos, memorización y nuestro bienestar en general . Produciendo de forma mágica una conexión entre nuestro cuerpo, la mente y el espíritu como ninguna otra función física puede lograrlo. Enfoquémonos en respirar todo aquello que ya no funciona en nuestras vidas: personas, situaciones, molestias...solo Respira suéltalo y déjalo ir ...hasta volver a ti nuevamente

IMG_20220907_131306.jpg

Take action, don't just wish for it. Don't wait to learn something new or develop a talent to start doing it. What you have to learn and the talent you will develop along the way with practice. That's why I am starting this new experience... Thank you, Hive, for the welcome.

Actúa, no te quedes solo en el deseo. No esperes aprender algo nuevo ni desarrollar un talento para empezar hacerlo. Lo que tengas que aprender y el talento lo desarrollarás en el camino con la práctica. Es por ello, que me doy inicio a esta nueva experiencia... Gracias Hive , por la bienvenida!.

Sort:  

Muy bien, comparto contigo el gusto por el idioma italiano y los ejercicio con el TRX, ,soy tan hiperactivo que no sé cuándo haré yoga, aunque lo necesito urgente jeje bienvenida.

Genial, me encanta esa energía. Te invito a que realices yoga...Anímate.
Muchísimas gracias por la bienvenida!

Bienvenida a Hive @molkacastro que bueno que estés incursionando en nuevas pasiones, quiero ver todo esas cosas geniales que comprartiras aquí, tienes en Hive un universo para seguir descubriendo.

Gracias amiga 😌..Empecemos a descubrir que hay de bueno en este mundo...

Excelente Bienvenida y espero podamos aprender contigo un poco de esas experiencias nuevas q estoy segura encontrarás. . .

Muchísimas gracias por la bienvenida!
Vamos con todo!

Bienvenida Molka, espero verte muy seguido por aquí.

Gracias Natalia, por el súper apoyo!.

Saludos Molka que hermosa eres, un gusto tenerte por acá! También me llama la atención el yoga.

Gracias bella🤩!
Pronto podrás conocer más sobre el yoga y otras actividades que pueden complementarse.

Congratulations @molkacastro! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveFest⁷ badges available at the HiveBuzz store
HiveFest⁷ meetup in Amsterdam is next week. Be part of it and get your badge.
Our Hive Power Delegations to the August PUM Winners
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Agradecida...!

Es un placer nuestro @molkacastro! Que bueno ver tus primeros pasos! Vas bien!

Es un placer nuestro @molkacastro! Que bueno ver tus primeros pasos! Vas bien!

Holy shit you all stacked and flexible! Welcome to Hive!

Jajaja, así es ..
Gracias por la bienvenida y bienvenido a este mundo flexible ..

Bienvenida Molka, a la comunidad de Hive. Aqui hay varios Yoguis, así que espero que te sientas como en casa.

Estoy alegre de que cada día seamos más los que compartimos esta hermosa forma de vivir, y que si además lo combinas con la fotografía, te irá genial.

A partir de ahora te sigo, espero que pronto pueda ver alguna publicación nueva de tu parte. Un abrazo!

Muchísimas gracias por la bienvenida!. Nos vemos pronto ...

Welcome to hive @molkacastro! This is @macchiata from @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) team. Congratulations on making your first post on Hive and welcome to this amazing community!

If you have time, you can check out these recommendations from me. We have a lot of Communities you can subscribe to which are all categorized based on interest or topics. You can also check out Communities Incubation Program.

If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: Newbie guide. If you have questions, you can hop into Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Also, letting you know since content on the Hive platform is monetized, using other people’s ideas or images could be considered as an offense and which is also viewed in a serious light on the blockchain. Here is a useful collection of resources about how plagiarism and abuse is viewed and handled on Hive.

Muchísimas gracias por estás recomendaciones !...

Hellooo @molkacastro ,
Welcome to Hive Ecosystem! ♦️

Excellent introduction, I loved the post!

Here you will find a very healthy network.
Where you have freedom of speech and receive a lot of support for your effortin creating content.
I hope to see you flying through the communities and staying forever in Hive!
Nice to meet you!

I invite everyone to participate in the communities: HiveBR, MusicHive and SkateHive.
In addition to being a content creator, I am a Moderator and Curator in these communities.
Let's exchange ideas and evolve together.

Boelter hugs straight from Brasil!

boelter-upgrade.gif