Hola, soy el nuevo

in Aliento2 years ago (edited)

133457375_521717958816537_8409510032743225139_n.jpg
Hola #Hive
#introduceyourself
¿Quién soy?
Soy un joven cubano de 25 años, me llamo Michel Rodriguez, soy graduado de Ingeniería de Ciencias Informáticas, amante del diseño y las criptomonedas . Actualmente trabajo como desarrollador web para una empresa y realizo trabajos de marketing para la compañía de espectáculos ´´Lola Show´´.
Aunque lo del diseño no lo hago de forma profesional, aún, es realmente lo que me apasiona. Me gusta hacer pequeños proyectos en ilustrator (Caricaturizar personas sobre todo) y blender.
Otra de mis pasiones es la cocina, se me va el tiempo volando y siempre estoy buscando algo nuevo que hacer.

Who I am?
I am a 25-year-old Cuban young man, my name is Michel Rodriguez, I am a Computer Science Engineering graduate, lover of design and cryptocurrencies. Currently I work as a web developer for a company and do marketing work for the entertainment company ´´Lola Show´´.
Although I don't do it professionally with design, it is still really what I am passionate about. I like to do small projects in Illustrator (Caricaturing people especially) and Blender.
Another of my passions is cooking, time is flying by and I'm always looking for something new to do.

vbjbh.png

¿Cómo llegué a Hive?
Hace ya un tiempo me he interesado por esto de las criptomonedas. He intentado con muchas alternativas , bots de telegram, faucets, incluso trading, realmente no me ha ido tan mal. me gusta investigar mucho de estos temas, leer noticias en fin siempre estar al tanto de cómo evoluciona. Pero no fue hasta que ...
Hablando con un amigo, @manuphotos, me comenta de esta plataforma, no le tomó más de dos minutos para convencerme, y aquí estoy siendo parte de HIVE.

¿Mis metas en Hive?
El poder compartir mis experiencias, mis historias, encontrar personas, comunidades con criterios similares.

How did I get to Hive?
I've been interested in cryptocurrencies for some time now. I have tried many alternatives, telegram bots, faucets, even trading, it really hasn't gone too bad for me. I like to investigate a lot of these topics, to read the news in order to always be aware of how it evolves. But it wasn't until ...
Talking to a friend, @manuphotos, he tells me about this platform, it didn't take him more than two minutes to convince me, and here I am being part of HIVE.

My goals at Hive?
Being able to share my experiences, my stories, meet people, communities with similar criteria.

¿Qué temas me interesan?
Cine
Deportes
Diseño
Cocina
La tecnología
La literatura universal
Los viajes
Las ciudades
Las culturas
Los animales

** What topics am I interested in? **
Movie theater
sports
Design
Kitchen
The technology
Universal literature
The trips
The cities
The cultures
The animals

Nos vemos pronto Hive

See you soon Hive

#me #cuba #habana #webdeveloper #newuser #newinhive #criptocurrencie #cubano #introduceyourself #spanish #english #informatic

Sort:  

Welcome rofa96!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Has sido votado por

PROYECTO ENLACE

'Conectando Ideas y Comunidades'

PROYECTO ENLACE es un proyecto de curación de habla hispana enfocado en recompensar contenido de calidad y apoyar autores en su proceso de crecimiento en HIVE.

Creemos y apostamos por el futuro de esta gran plataforma, y estamos muy emocionados de poder hacerla crecer junto a esta comunidad. Así que te invitamos a usar nuestra etiqueta ENLACE y estar atento a todas las actividades que tenemos preparadas y que estaremos publicando en breve.

¿QUIERES AUTOMATIZAR TUS GANANCIAS DE CURACIÓN? SE PARTE DEL PROYECTO ENLACE APOYANDO A NUESTRO TRAIL EN HIVE.VOTE INGRESA AQUÍ PARA CONOCER LOS DETALLES.

¿QUIERES INVERTIR ENLACE? DESCUBRE COMO HACERLO Y GENERAR INGRESOS DE FORMA SEMANAL MEDIANTE TU DELEGACIÓN DE HP AQUÍ TE EXPLICAMOS COMO.

Te invitamos a participar en nuestro servidor de Discord: https://discord.gg/3S9y7BbWfS

Atentamente

EQUIPO ENLACE 2021

Congratulations @rofa96! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Happy New Year - Feedback from the first Hive Power Up Day of 2022
PUD - PUH - PUM - It's all about to Power Up!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Hello @rofa96! This is @indayclara from @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) team. We saw that you already posted your first blog here in Hive! Congratulations and welcome!

It's also best to subscribe to Communities you like and share your blogs there to have a wider range of audience. Or you can check out the Communities Incubation Program.If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: Newbie guide. This is also a dope guide you will like: How To Get A Great Start on the Hive Blockchain. This formatting guide will also help your blog look better.

Also, letting you know since content on the Hive platform is monetized, using other people’s ideas or images could be considered as an offense and which is also viewed in a serious light on the blockchain. Here is a useful collection of resources about how plagiarism and abuse is viewed and handled on Hive.

If you have questions, you can hop into Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

¡Hola! Bienvenido al ecosistema #Hive

En esta plataforma puedes entrar a comunidades como Foodies Bee Hive (Es de comida) y si te gusta los Deportes, tienes a Full deportes, son excelentes comunidades que tienen sus reglas para crear publicaciones!

Si tienes alguna duda, o si deseas consejos puedes escribirme en Twitter (@iamsaray_)

¡Buena suerte!

bienvenido mi amigo miles de bendiciones

Muchas gracias a usted también un saludo