Introduce Myself//Me presento ante esta creativa y educativa plataforma por @samuelch//I stand before this creative and educational platform for @samuelch

in Aliento2 years ago
Hola un gran saludo a todos los que integran esta fantástica plataforma HIVE, me llamo Samuel Chacin, y aquí me verán como (samuelch), soy un niño de 9 año, que acabo de pasar a mi 4 to grado, con excelentes calificaciones, nacido en uno de los países más bellos del mundo Venezuela.

Soy un niño que me gusta tener mi mente y mi tiempo ocupado, me encanta el deporte, diseñar cualquier tipo de manualidad con material de provecho y sobre todo crear adornos para cumpleaños.
Siempre veía a mi tío realizando artesanías maravillosas, cantando y le pregunte en que plataforma publicaba y me dijo en la mejor en Hive, donde aprendes y donde muestras tus habilidades, y es gracias a él, @------ que hoy estoy presentándome ante ustedes.

Hello, a big hello to all who make up this fantastic HIVE platform, my name is Samuel Chacin, and here you will see me as (samuelch), I am a 9-year-old boy, who just passed my 4th grade, with excellent grades, born in one of the most beautiful countries in the world Venezuela.

am a child who likes to keep my mind and my time busy, I love sports, design any type of craft with useful material and above all create decorations for birthdays.
I always saw my uncle making wonderful crafts, singing and I asked him what platform he published on and he told me the best on Hive, where you learn and where you show your skills, and it is thanks to him, @oscarcede that today I am introducing myself to you.

image.png

Soy un niño muy detallista por eso me encanta por eso me encanta realizar mis manualidades, me apasionar dar un detalle bien sea a mi mi mamá, a una amiga o a mi maestra y si es con reciclaje mucho mejor, porque así ayudamos a proteger el medio ambiente. Para mis manualidades cuento con la ayuda de mi mamá quien es la que me guía de cómo lo debo hacer.

am a very detailed child, that is why I love it, that is why I love doing my crafts, I am passionate about giving a detail to my mother, a friend or my teacher, and if it is with recycling, much better, because that way we help protect the environment. ambient. For my crafts I count on the help of my mother who is the one who guides me on how I should do it.

image.png

Además de estudiar me fascina jugar béisbol, por eso estoy en la escuela de béisbol menor San Joaquín, donde actualmente mi posición es tercera base, me emociona cada vez que le proporciono una carrera a mi equipo, actualmente somos los campeones de nuestro municipio y espero con ansias la nueva temporada.

In addition to studying, I am fascinated by playing baseball, that is why I am at the San Joaquín minor baseball school, where my position is currently third base, it excites me every time I provide a career for my team, we are currently the champions of our municipality and I hope looking forward to the new season.

image.png

Hacer compañeros me llena de alegría, estar en clases y compartir con ellos es lo mejor, poder jugar, divertirme y aprender es lo más maravilloso que nos puede pasar, este año escolar fue muy importante para mí ya que mi maestra fue excelente y aprendí mucho gracias a su ayuda.

classmates fills me with joy, being in class and sharing with them is the best thing, being able to play, have fun and learn is the most wonderful thing that can happen to us, this school year was very important for me because my teacher was excellent and I learned a lot Thanks for your help.

image.png

Les presento a mi fiel compañero, mi hermano Moisés quien siempre eta a mi lado, nos divertimos siempre estando juntos y le doy gracias A Dios por haberme dado el mejor regalo un hermano al que adoro con mi corazón y quien siempre me recibe lleno de alegría, Te Amo Hermano.

present to you my faithful companion, my brother Moisés who is always by my side, we always have fun being together and I thank God for having given me the best gift, a brother whom I adore with my heart and who always receives me full of joy. , I love you brother.

image.png

Mi fuente de inspiración mi mamá, la que siempre está allí apoyándome en todas las metas que me proponga realizar en la vida, cada logro mío es una satisfacción para ella, y le doy gracias por siempre apoyarme y por decirme que si lo puedo lograr porque nada es imposible ya que todo se gana con esfuerzo y dedicación.

source of inspiration is my mom, the one who is always there supporting me in all the goals that I set out to achieve in life, every achievement of mine is a satisfaction for her, and I thank her for always supporting me and for telling me that if I can achieve it because nothing is impossible since everything is earned with effort and dedication.

image.png

Amo las tortas y cada vez que cumplo años la quiero de un sabor diferente, me gusta decidir el motivo de cuál será el diseño, y me agrada ayudar en la elaboración de cada detalle de mi cumpleaños, me encanta que sea muy colorido todo porque para mí ese día es muy alegre y emocionante, porque me divierto con cada obsequio que me tienen preparado para ese día.

love cakes and every time I have a birthday I want a different flavor, I like to decide the reason for the design, and I like to help in the elaboration of every detail of my birthday, I love that everything is very colorful because for me that day is very happy and exciting, because I have fun with every gift that they have prepared for me that day.

image.png

Mil gracias a la comunidad por Hive, por recibirme y leerme.
Pronto estaré publicando una linda y creativa manualidad.
Se despide con cariño @samuelch.

A thousand thanks to the community for Hive, for receiving me and reading me.
Soon I will be publishing a cute and creative craft.
Farewell with love @samuelch.

Sort:  

Bienvenido Samuel y espero ver tus maravillosas creaciones 👏👏👏👏🤗.

Hola @samuelch, bienvenido a Hive. Espero que puedas enseñarnos un poco de lo que haces, ya veo que te gusta hacer muchas cosas. Dios te bendiga.

Hello, @samuelch! This is @anggreklestari from the @OCD team. We saw that you already posted your first post here in Hive Blockchain! Congratulations and welcome!

Well, you can explore the communities that are suitable for your content. You can read about the communities supported by OCD in this post: [https://peakd.com/@ocdb/ocd-communities-incubation-program-update-88]

For tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: newbie guide.

The important thing is Hive is a bit different from other social media platforms since you are monetizing your blog. You can't include content that you don't own without sources. For more information, check this post: Why and How People Abuse and Plagiarise.

If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Have a great day!

Congratulations @samuelch! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveFest⁷ Meetings Contest
HiveFest⁷ - Participate in the Balls of Steel tournament and get a new badge
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Welcome to hive buddy! Look forward to your content!

Hola Samuel, feliz comienzo en tu blog, te deseo buena suerte y mucho éxito para tí. Bendiciones! (ノ◕ヮ◕)ノ*.✧

@samuelch felicitaciones por tu post de introduccion, muchos exitos en HIVE, mi hija @isabellasofiarr de 12 años tambien tiene su blog aqui.
Saludos

Bienvenido a Hive amiguito. Suerte

Loading...

Amen gracias por sus bendiciones.