Esp/Eng Mi loquita y yo,My crazy girl and me...

in Aliento2 years ago

img_0.7917948046629096.jpg

(Esp)
Buenas,por aqui!!!😋
Pues mi nombre es Sandra Yudith tengo 32 añitos y me adentré al mundo de Hive a través de mis primos,los ví muy entusiasmados😄,me explicaron todito todo y aquí estoy yo también 🥳.Yo pues estudié estilismo, soy amante de los perros,de mantener organizada la casa,del mar,pues vivo rodeada de él,mi país Cuba🇨🇺,mi hobby pues los videojuegos ( mi preferido es Tomb Raider😁)aunque me gusta entretenerme a veces en hacerme maquillajes para no perder habilidades y en salir a caminar un rato en compañía de mi perrita Alin Rosaura,hajaja,así le digo cuando se porta mal, mayormente cuando se da cuenta que vamos a ir a pasear,pues ella sabe que va a la playa y créanme le gusta más que a mí,😅,espero compartir mucho contenido que sea del agrado de todos .

(Eng)
Hello, over here !!! 😋
Well, my name is Sandra Yudith I am 32 years old and I entered the world of Hive through my cousins, I saw them very enthusiastic😄, they explained everything to me and here I am too I studied styling, I am a dog lover, to keep the house organized, the sea, because I live surrounded by it, my country Cuba🇨🇺, my hobby because videogames (my favorite is Tomb Raider😁) although I like to entertain myself sometimes doing makeup so as not to lose skills and going out to walk for a while in the company of my dog ​​Alin Rosaura, hahaha, so I tell her when she behaves badly, especially when she realizes that we are going to go for a walk, because she knows she is going to the beach and believe me she likes it more than I do , 😅, I hope to share a lot of content that everyone likes.

Sort:  

Bienvenida al mundo #hive entrando por la puerta grande con una muy completa presentación. Te comento qué la comunidad #aliento está organizando y apoyando la creación de una comunidad cubana o reagrupandolos. Bueno es para qué estés atenta a todos esos proyectos. Muchísimo éxito y un abrazote. @sandrita89

Le agradezco mucho la cálida bienvenida,sería una muy buena idea tener mas cubanos exponiendo talento,aquí estoy para lo que necesiten,abrazos

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @badomens1995.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Congratulations @sandrita89! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 7
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!