Me salva el día

in Alientolast year


Siempre he estado en contra de las bebidas energizantes, exceptuando al café pues sin el mi vida no sería igual, pero hace un mes descubrí el V8 y la verdad en mi experiencia personal es de gran ayuda, cuando llevo varias horas de trabajo y me siento extropeada me tomo uno y me devuelve el alma al cuerpo, siento que me quita todo el cansancio y me anima rápidamente, lo mejor de él es que es natural a base de frutas vegetales y té y eso me encanta pues soy alérgica a muchas cosas, mi favorito el de blackberries, sin lugar a dudas me encontré un ayudante.
I have always been against energy drinks, except for coffee, because without it my life would not be the same, but a month ago I discovered the V8 and the truth is that in my personal experience it is of great help, when I have been working for several hours and feel spoiled I take one and it returns my soul to my body, I feel that it removes all my fatigue and cheers me up quickly, the best thing about it is that it is natural based on fruits vegetals and té and I love that because I am allergic to many things, my favorite is of blackberries, without a doubt I found myself a helper.

Sort:  

Congratulations @sandrita89! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out our last posts:

HiveBuzz supports meetups of the Hive Austrian Community in Graz
Our Hive Power Delegations to the December PUM Winners
The Hive Gamification Proposal Renewal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!