Mi Presentación [ES/EN]

in Aliento6 months ago

Spanish
Hola soy Softy, soy de Argentina y tengo 20 años. Soy artista desde hace varios años, aprendí sola viendo tutoriales en youtube y coleccionó sketchbooks desde los 9 años más o menos. Empecé a stremear el año pasado, aunque por el momento estoy en una pausa y preparando mi re debut.

IRL VS VTUBER .png

Llevo haciendo arte digital más o menos año y medio por lo que no tengo un portafolio tan grande de obras digitalizadas.
Me gusta mucho dibujar animalitos y estoy enfocándome en aprender más sobre eso. En Agosto pude adoptar a una cachorrita, su nombre es Tutuca, le gusta acompañarme mientras trabajo en ilustraciones.

Tutuca hive.png

Mi canal tiene una mascota, es un cerdito que se llama Napoleón, es básicamente una pelota rosa con patas. Suelo practicar animaciones con él ya que es fácil de dibujar.

Napo gamer arreglado.gif

Con esto termina mi presentación, muchas gracias por leerme y gracias a todos los que me ayudaron a entender cómo hacerla y me dieron una cálida bienvenida. @smile27 @alicia2022 @eddiespino @albiro2050 @cautiva-30

Gracias especiales a @misticogama por explicarme cómo funciona Hive y qué es.

Napo arcoiris.gif

English

Hello, I'm a 20 year old argentinian. I have been an artist for several years, I taught myself by watching tutorials on YouTube and collected sketchbooks since I was 9 years old or so. I started streaming last year, although at the moment I'm on hiatus and preparing my re-debut.

IRL VS VTUBER .png

I've been doing digital art for about a year and a half, so I don't have a large portfolio of digitized works.
I really like drawing animals and I am focusing on learning more about that. In August I was able to adopt a puppy, her name is Tutuca, she likes to accompany me while I work on illustrations.

Tutuca hive.png

My channel has a mascot, it's a little pig called Napoleon, it's basically a pink ball with legs. I usually practice animations on him since he´s easy to draw.

Napo gamer fixed.gif

This concludes my presentation, thank you very much for reading and thank you to everyone who helped me understand how to do it and gave me a warm welcome. @smile27 @alicia2022 @eddiespino @albiro2050 @cautiva-30

Special thanks to @misticogama for explaining to me how Hive works and what it is.

Rainbow napo.gif

Sort:  

¡Hola @softy1231! Te saluda Ajolote, un integrante del Proyecto Aliento👋🏼.

Nos complace leer que has escogido Aliento para hacer tu presentación, de parte de todo el Team te damos la más cordial bienvenida a #hive y los más sinceros deseos de crecimiento dentro del ecosistema.


Estas son guías de recursos muy útiles para nuevos usuarios, por favor, leelas con detenimiento:

https://peakd.com/hive-110011/@aliento/primeros-pasos-en-hive-publicacion-de-introduccion-y-recomendaciones-basicas

https://peakd.com/hive-110011/@victoriabsb/hive-blockchain-la-guia-completa-para-nuevos-usuarios

https://peakd.com/hive-186377/@victoriabsb/guia-de-recursos-hive-links-and-tips-actualizada


¡BIENVENIDA!🎉


¡Gracias por publicar en Aliento!.png

Gracias por apoyar a Aliento como proyecto. Si tienes dudas puedes escribir en nuestro servidor, en el canal #dudasypreguntas, donde con gusto te atenderemos.

Síguenos en Hive @alientoNuestra Página Web Aliento.blogSíguenos en Twitter
Nuestro Servidor de Discord AlientoVota por Aliento como testigo¿Qué es un testigo? - Haz Clic aquí

Buenas, no olvides entrar en los concursos de arte de splinterland

Lo voy a tener en cuenta, muchas gracias 💖

Hola bienvenida! ¡Cualquier duda o consejo estamos a la orden n.n 🎨🤗

!PIZZA

Muchas gracias n.n

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@sephiwolf(4/5) tipped @softy1231

Loading...

Congratulations @softy1231! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - November 15, 2023

Hellooo @softy1231

Welcome to Hive Ecosystem! ♦️

Excellent introduction, I loved the post!

Here you will find a very healthy network.
Where you have freedom of speech and receive a lot of support for your effortin creating content.

I hope to see you flying through the communities and staying forever in Hive!
Nice to meet you!

I invite everyone to participate in the communities: HiveBR and SkateHive.

In addition to being a content creator, I am a Moderator and Curator in these communities.

Follow my blog to stay in touch and share experiences at Hive! Let's evolve together!

Boelter hugs straight from Brasil!

boelter-upgrade.gif

Holaaa cualquiera duda estamos a la orden