MI INTRODUCCIÓN A LA CADENA DE BLOQUES #HIVE - MY INTRODUCTION TO THE #HIVE BLOCKCHAIN

in Aliento2 years ago (edited)


6VvuHGsoU2QCK6yq1XKF2z9F8sayRpwConx4qLBDefJmMoqEspzRsGNid2o9f2RYgW1DFVrbZmS5xSUXjr8KnWRCHL1eScsQD1Nd97Bfyfd8mhTQxK7kHWpgwm9ceS.png


MI INTRODUCCIÓN A LA CADENA DE BLOQUES #HIVE

MY INTRODUCTION TO BLOCKCHAIN #HIVE


ESPAÑOL
ENGLISH

IMG_20220830_131731.jpg

Que tal a todos amigos de Hive. Mi nombre es José Mota, tengo 17 años de edad, soy de la ciudad de Valencia en Carabobo, Venezuela.
Soy atleta practicante del Street Workout y Calistenia, tengo 5 años conociendo ésta disciplina y formando parte de ella.
Este deporte me ha ayudado a conocer nuevos lugares y nuevas personas que se han convertido en amigos y compañeros y es muy agradable ver como nos apoyamos entre todos.
El deporte me ha ayudado a mejorar tanto fisica como mentalmente, me ha enseñado cuales son mis fortalezas y debilidades y que podemos llegar a hacer cosas increibles.
He participado en tan solo 2 competencias estatales. Es muy emocionante el ver como otros atletas te motivan y te aplauden, apoyando lo que haces, es muy motivador.
Existe mucho compañerismo y mucho apoyo en esta comunidad. Somos como una gran familia y estoy muy orgulloso de formar parte de todo esto


Howdy to all Hive friends. My name is Jose Mota, I'm 17 years old, I'm from the city of Valencia in Carabobo, Venezuela.
I am an athlete practicing Street Workout and Calisthenics, I have 5 years knowing this discipline and being part of it.
This sport has helped me to know new places and new people who have become friends and partners and it is very nice to see how we support each other.
The sport has helped me improve both physically and mentally, it has taught me what my strengths and weaknesses are and that we can do incredible things.
I have participated in only 2 state competitions. It is very exciting to see how other athletes motivate you and applaud you, supporting what you do, it is very motivating.
There is a lot of camaraderie and support in this community. We are like a big family and I am very proud to be a part of it all.



MI COMIENZO EN EL MUNDO DEL STREETWORKOUT

MY START IN THE WORLD OF STREET WORKOUT



23473236_10212445017872955_8555915402782039616_n.jpg



Todo comenzó hace 5 años, mi hermano tenía unos meses yendo a las barras a entrenar y un día me invitó a que fuera con él. Pude ver cómo los chicos allí hacían trucos y piruetas en las barras me sorprendió porque jamás lo había visto y desde ese entonces llamó mi atención. Al principio lo veía como un pasatiempo y solo iba a las barras a intentar cosas pero no entrenaba como tal hasta que poco a poco fui conociendo más del deporte, veía vídeos y mis compañeros me motivaban a mejorar


It all started 5 years ago, my brother had a few months going to the bars to train and one day he invited me to go with him. I could see how the guys there were doing tricks and pirouettes on the bars and I was surprised because I had never seen it before and since then it caught my attention. At first I saw it as a hobby and just went to the bars to try things but I didn't train as such until little by little I got to know more about the sport, I watched videos and my teammates motivated me to improve.



Foto de mi primera participación en una competencia estatal


1661701134531.jpg


PUNTOS FUERTES Y DEBILIDADES

STRENGTHS AND WEAKNESSES


PUNTO FUERTE: Mi punto más fuerte en ésta disciplina son los ejercicios de empuje y los de balance. Se me dan muy bien las planchas y la parada de manos debido a que me dediqué a eso desde un principio.


PUNTO MEDIO: Mi punto medio serían los trucos dinámicos, tengo buena fluidez y se me dan bien los 360.


PUNTO DÉBIL: Mi punto débil serían los ejercicios de hale, más específicamente en Front Lever. Creo que no le he dedicado lo suficiente y por eso me cuesta más que otras cosas.



MY STRONGEST POINT: My strongest points in this discipline are pushing and balancing exercises. I am very good at planchas and handstands because I have been doing them since the beginning.


MIDDLE POINT: My middle ground would be dynamic tricks, I have good fluidity and I'm good at 360s.


WEAK POINT: My weak point would be hale exercises, more specifically Front Lever. I think I haven't dedicated enough to it and that's why I struggle more than other things.



IMG_20210103_182746.jpg



MIS METAS Y ASPIRACIONES

MY GOALS AND ASPIRATIONS


IMG_20220823_192827.jpg


Mi meta es ser el mejor. Quiero superarme cada día más y demostrarme a mi mismo que si puedo lograr todo lo que me propongo. Quiero que el deporte crezca más y más y que muchas personas se interesen en conocerlo y practicarlo y quiero que todas esas personas sepan todo lo que pueden llegar a hacer y que no abandonen su sueño


My goal is to be the best. I want to improve myself every day and prove to myself that I can achieve everything I set out to do. I want the sport to grow more and more and that many people become interested in knowing and practicing it and I want all those people to know what they can do and not give up their dream.



IMG_20220830_134015.jpg


MI OBJETIVO CON LA COMUNIDAD

MY GOAL WITH THE COMMUNITY



IMG-20220830-WA0147.jpg



Mi interés en esta increíble comunidad es crear contenidos donde encontrar información útil y de calidad para aquellos que quieran aprender y progresar en las áreas aquí desarrolladas, y sobre todo adquirir constantemente conocimientos teóricos y prácticos y poder compartir con ustedes. El contenido puede variar desde blogs, tutoriales, guías, vídeos, motivación y mucho más. Espero recibir el apoyo de todos ustedes y tener una buena recepción. Sin nada más que agregar, ésta fue mi presentación, un saludo para todos ustedes y nos vemos pronto.


My interest in this amazing community is to create content where you can find useful and quality information for those who want to learn and progress in the areas developed here, and above all constantly acquire theoretical and practical knowledge and be able to share with you. The content can vary from blogs, tutorials, guides, videos, motivation and much more. I hope to receive support from all of you and have a good reception. Without anything else to add, this was my presentation, greetings to all of you and see you soon.


IMG20220823144948.jpg


MUCHAS GRACIAS POR LA OPORTUNIDAD

THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR THE OPPORTUNITY


Soy parte del proyecto de inducción de jóvenes Atletas practicantes del Street Workout y Calistenia que @manuelramos está llevando a cabo, dentro de la Blockchain de Hive.


I am part of the induction project for young Athletes practicing Street Workout and Calisthenics that @manuelramos is carrying out, within the Hive Blockchain.



6VvuHGsoU2QCK6yq1XKF2z9F8sayRpwConx4qLBDefJmMoqEspzRsGNid2o9f2RYgW1DFVrbZmS5xSUXjr8KnWRCHL1eScsQD1Nd97Bfyfd8mhTQxK7kHWpgwm9ceS.png


Sort:  

Bienvenido a esta hermosa plataforma y gran familia hermanito, espero ver tu contenido pronto por acá. Somos SWC 💪🏽

Muchas gracias hermano, vamos con todo y por todo 💪⚓

bienvenido a la familia swc, un calido abrazo desde la distancia hermano

Muchas gracias bro💪🙏

Muy buena presentación 👍 un gusto tu estadía por acá en esta plataforma espero que le saques provecho al 100% Saludos!!

Muchísimas gracias por el apoyo 🙏

Bienvenido a SWC y Hive. Los mayores de los éxitos

Muchísimas gracias 🙏

Excelente post de Introducción José, me alegra que formes parte de la Comunidad de SWC, y ahora en Hive. Espero tu estancia sea permanente y puedas compartir con nosotros pronto, saludos, esperamos por acá tu contenido y rutinas 💪🏻🔥

Muchas gracias por el apoyo y por la oportunidad, estoy muy feliz de formar parte de todo ésto. Llegué para quedarme!

Bienvenido a hive y swc bro..espero ver tu contenido pronto mi bro.. somos una familia unida bro, cualquier duda estamos para ello. Saludos bro ❤🤗

Muchas gracias bro 💪 pronto empezare a compartir mi contenido con todos ustedes. Gracias por el apoyo

Loading...

Hello @whoismota! This is @traciyork from the @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) curation team. We noticed you shared your first post here on Hive and introduced yourself to the community - congratulations and welcome!

Speaking of community, we have many different ones here on the blockchain, devoted to all kinds of interests. Here's a link so you can check them all out - Hive Communities. I see you already found the awesome Aliento community, and I'm sure you'll want to subscribe to the Street Workout Community as well.

Also, as Hive can sometimes be quite confusing, the newly launched Newbies Guide should be helpful to you, as it is a growing repository of useful and easy to understand posts about how the Hive ecosystem works. For instance, there's a post in the collection called 3 things Newbies should do in their first week on Hive that you might find helpful.

Since you speak Spanish, I highly recommend you check out this excellent Hive Guide and Tutorial by amazing Hive community member, @victoriabsb (redone & expanded on April 7th, 2022) -

Hive Blockchain: La Guía Completa para Nuevos Usuarios || Tutorial

Please be aware that Hive is a bit different from other social media platforms since you are monetizing your blog, so it is important not to include content that you don't own without sources (and it shouldn't exceed 50% of the post). For more information, check this post - Why and How People Abuse and Plagiarise by hivewatchers.

I'm sure @victorg30 and @manuelramos will continue to help you as you begin your Hive journey, but if you have any questions, feel free to hop into the OCD Discord server and we'll do our best to answer them, and again welcome to Hive!

Bienvenido a #Hive bro y a la comunidad de #SWC espero que esté comienzo para ti en el mundo de la Wed3 sea de muchas oportunidades para ti. Exitos!!! Saludos!!

Welcome to hive, I wish to see you rock here. Good luck!

Congratulations @whoismota! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the August PUM Winners
Feedback from the September 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-08 - Winners List
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Knowing what you want to do at such a young age gives you a big advantage! Keep it up.

Bienvenido a la comunidad hermano espero verte en algunas exhibiciónes y compartir contigo hermano Bienvenido 🦾😎

Saludos @whoismota Es un placer tenerte acá en la plataforma y próximamente compartiendo nuestras pasiones, espero poder conocerte en persona próximamente, me encantó tu post y tus experiencias además de tus espectativas como atleta de Street Workout, Bienvenido hermano ✨ Cuenta conmigo para lo que necesites 🙌 Espero que tengas una buena estadía dentro de esta plataforma #HIVE estaré esperando tu contenido 😁❤️

Que gusto poder conocer un poco más sobre tí, te doy la mejor bienvenida a ésta plataforma dónde nacen y forman grandes personas, y también a la comunidad de SWC dónde cuentas con nuestro apoyo! Felicidades bro🔥

Muchas gracias por esa cálida bienvenida bro. Super feliz de estar acá y poder compartir con todos ustedes 🙏💪

bienvenido a la familia swc, un calido abrazo desde la distancia hermano

Muchísimas gracias 🙏. Saludos

Jose Bienvenido a la comunidad de HIVE, se que tu contenido impactara de manera positiva a los demas miembros de la comunidad.
Exitos 😃

Muchísimas gracias y espero que así sea🙏 saludos

Hello Jose cool blog. And you guys are young and have the future of hive ! You took the jump and became a Hiver just now, so CONGRATS, be ready for a lot of reading and writing fun.

I just saw your new message in my bot feed! So I came by to say : Hi and Welcome to you new addiction. Your passions, funny or dead serious rants, brain waves and - or thoughts put into writing and a hive blog is a new way of living, but if you have questions let us on hive know. There are many hivers that will help if you ask in comments or in discord! Terminal is the biggest one for new comers.

Discord is a tip aswell. It’s where a lot of hivers talk. There is so much so all topics will have a place on the blockchain. The hivinguniverse is so diverse it’s suitable for all of us. And fun!
If you blog on your phone there is a mobile app for blogging called : Ecency
Or join the lovely Ecency discord https://discord.gg/9sn9Vans engagement there is huge.
Good luck to you as the new arrival, may hive become your new life !

We (@ jamerussell and I ) are presenting New comers in Our @Heyhaveyamet blogs almost every day , ( when normal life doesn’t get in the way ) and as I said before there is a Discord called The Terminal for newbies and all the answers to your questions, join in, I am on Hive everyday ! You can always leave a comment.

I hope you get a lot of comments and I hope you enjoy the platform from now on !

Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands but also many other hiver bees and have fun here!

Theterminal discord invite

https://discord.gg/gkx8ZnbdKU

Or a vlog to watch

Have fun and happy Hiving!