Sort:  

Hahaha so funny 😁 video,,,ami onek moja pelam apnar video ti dekhe,,, bf and gf so funny phn kotha bola ,,,apnar gf style ta onek hasskor chilo,,,onek sundor ovinoy korte paren apni,,, thanks....

ধন্যবাদ আমার ভিডিও দেখার জন্য এবং কমেন্ট করার জন্য জেনে ভাল লাগল সে আমার এই ভিডিওটি আপনার খুব পছন্দ হয়েছে ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে

Very funny presentation without any doubt for sure. The story you did shared really looked very natural and that was what made it very much enjoyable !! Do keep making more acting videos, they all do are very amazing !!

I'm glad you liked it :)

I'll surely be coming up with more such videos in the coming days :)

Thanks a lot for stopping by !!

It was so damn funny to enjoy !! You truly nailed it very much for sure ! I'm waiting for the next videos you do come up with :)

Hehe, I'm glad you enjoyed watching it ! I'm coming up with many more similar videos soon !!!

Thanks for stopping by !!