Sort:  

Congrats to @olujose6 and @edgerik and @adysscheryl. And thank you to Ben for keeping the heartbeat on hive thumping.


LISTNERDS RUN COMPLETED!

!ALIVE

@heartbeatonhive! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ironshield. (5/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Thanks 😊
Yes this is thumping

Thank you my friend much appreciated, here to serve buddy have the best one
Good luck in the draws
@ironshield
!ALIVE
!BBH
!CTP
!MEME
!PGM
Hive Tipped

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @heartbeatonhive

remaining commands 0

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


@ironshield! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @heartbeatonhive. (10/20)

@ironshield! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @heartbeatonhive. (10/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.


Credit: fashtioluwa
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

Congrats to @edgerik @adysscheryl and @olujose6 for winning the drawing.

Thanks

Thank you @fredkese have the greatest one my friend
!ALIVE
!BBH
!CTP
!MEME
!PGM
!PIZZA
Hive Tipped

@fredkese! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @heartbeatonhive. (7/20)

👍🏾🙏🏾

@fredkese! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @heartbeatonhive. (7/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

🙏🏾👍🏾

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @heartbeatonhive

remaining commands 1

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


👍🏾🙏🏾


Credit: joanm897
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

🙏🏾👍🏾

Thank you

Thanks
It's overwhelming
!LOLZ

Welcome

What do you say when someone you dislike dies suddenly?
I don't bereave it!

Credit: reddit
@fredkese, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @adysscheryl

Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(2/4)

Congratulations to @edgerik, @adysscheryl and @olujose6 for the win.
Interesting post collection.
Thank you very much Ben for the hive tip.

Listnerd Run Completed

Thanks 😊

Thank you much appreciated, you are most welcome
Have the best one and good luck in the draws
@jmis101
!ALIVE
!BBH
!CTP
!MEME
!PGM
Hive Tipped

@jmis101! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @heartbeatonhive. (11/20)

@jmis101! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @heartbeatonhive. (11/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.


Credit: cmmemes
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

Thank you very much Ben.

Congratulations to @edgerik @adysscheryl and my friend @olujose6 for winning the drawing. Great posts too.

Listnerd Run Completed

Thanks 😊
And yes they are

Thank you @amakauz much appreciated have the best one
Good luck in the draws
!ALIVE
!BBH
!CTP
!MEME
!PIZZA
Hive Tipped

@amakauz! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @heartbeatonhive. (12/20)

@amakauz! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @heartbeatonhive. (12/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.


Credit: memess.curator
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

Congratulations to @edgerik, @adysscheryl, and @olujose6 🎉🎉🎉
!ALIVE
I-Am-Alive-And-Thriving

@heartbeatonhive! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @chaosmagic23. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Thanks
Best to you

Thank you @chaosmagic23 much appreciated have the best day
!ALIVE
!BBH
!CTP
!MEME
!PIZZA
Hive Tipped

@chaosmagic23! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @heartbeatonhive. (13/20)

@chaosmagic23! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @heartbeatonhive. (13/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.


Credit: jmis101
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

Congrats to @edgerik, @adysscheryl, and @olujose6!

Thanks 😊

Appreciated @theroad2freedom have the best one
!ALIVE
!BBH
!CTP
!MEME
!PIZZA
Hive Tipped

@theroad2freedom! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @heartbeatonhive. (14/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

@theroad2freedom! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @heartbeatonhive. (14/20)


Credit: ninjamike
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

Congratulations @edgerik, @adysscheryl, and @olujose6! Thank you again very much, Ben! I'm very grateful for you, your appreciation, and your support! 😁🙏💚

Thanks 😊
This is so very
!gif fabulous

Thanks

Absolutely! 🙏 💚

You are welcome my friend have a blessed one
@tydynrain
!ALIVE
!BBH
!CTP
!MEME
!PIZZA
Hive Tipped

@tydynrain! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @heartbeatonhive. (15/20)

@tydynrain! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @heartbeatonhive. (15/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.


Credit: arthursiq5
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

Thank you Ben, have an excellent day brother! 😁 🙏 💚

Great work and collection Ben, and a big congrats to @edgerik and @adysscheryl and @olujose6 for the winnings, keep it up and enjoy your Thursday.

!ALIVE
!PGM
!LOLZ

Wow thanks
I have not checked the heartbeat post yet
!gif your awesome

Thank you so much my friend have the best one brother
@flaxz
!ALIVE
!BBH
!CTP
!MEME
!PIZZA
Hive Tipped

@flaxz! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @heartbeatonhive. (16/20)

@flaxz! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @heartbeatonhive. (16/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.


Credit: memess
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

You too Ben.

!CTP

@heartbeatonhive! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @flaxz. (8/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @flaxz

remaining commands 3

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


I'm on a whiskey diet.
I've lost three days already.

Credit: gillianpearce
@heartbeatonhive, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @flaxz

Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(3/10)

!BBH
!LOLZ
!PIZZA

Thank you @synergized have a wonderful day
!ALIVE
!BBH
!CTP
!MEME
!PIZZA
Hive Tipped

@synergized! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @heartbeatonhive. (17/20)

@synergized! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @heartbeatonhive. (17/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.


Credit: memess
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

What do you call a haunted chicken?
A poultry-geist

Credit: reddit
@heartbeatonhive, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @synergized

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(1/1)

@heartbeatonhive! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @synergized. (1/1)

Thanks.
Excellent collection.

!LOLZ

What is a golfer's favorite type of cheese?
Par-mesean

Credit: reddit
@heartbeatonhive, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @edgerik

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(1/6)

Appreciated my friend have the best one
@edgerik
!ALIVE
!BBH
!CTP
!MEME
!PIZZA
Hive Tipped

@edgerik! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @heartbeatonhive. (18/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

@edgerik! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @heartbeatonhive. (18/20)


Credit: cmmemes
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

Another good work
!lolz

I hope Elon Mush never gets invloved in a scandal
Elongate could be really drawn out.

Credit: mrhuman88
@heartbeatonhive, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @oasiskp2

Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(1/1)

Thank you @oasiskp2 much appreciated have a wonderful day
!ALIVE
!BBH
!CTP
!MEME
!PIZZA
Hive Tipped

@oasiskp2! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @heartbeatonhive. (19/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

@oasiskp2! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @heartbeatonhive. (19/20)


Credit: jacksonizer
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

Thanks for sharing this nice selection, and the tips! Have the best day, !ALIVE
!CTP

@heartbeatonhive! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @manuvert. (1/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Thank you @manuvert much appreciated have the greatest one my friend
!ALIVE
!BBH
!CTP
!MEME
!PIZZA
Hive Tipped

@manuvert! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @heartbeatonhive. (20/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

@manuvert! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @heartbeatonhive. (20/20)


Credit: memess
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

Congrats to the winners. Great work!
!PGM !LOLZ !ALIVE !MEME

@heartbeatonhive! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @noctury. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @noctury

remaining commands 8

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Why was the resistor fired from his job of leading the orchestra?
He was a terrible conductor.

Credit: reddit
@heartbeatonhive, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @noctury

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(1/8)


Credit: lolztoken
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

Thank you so much my friend have the best one
@noctury
!ALIVE
!BBH
!CTP
!MEME
!PIZZA
Hive Tipped


Credit: cmmemes
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

Congratulations to the winners!
I would like to participate @yeckingo1
Very good recommendations.
!ALIVE
!CTP

@heartbeatonhive! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @yeckingo1. (1/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Thank you @yeckingo1 have the best one
!ALIVE
!BBH
!CTP
!MEME
!LOL
Hive Tipped

How do you look for Will Smith in the snow?
Just follow the fresh prints.

Credit: reddit
@yeckingo1, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @heartbeatonhive

Have you tried the !gif !lolz !meme combo? It is a wall of fun!
(1/6)


Credit: memess
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!


Credit: liquidity.pool
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

Thanks for the reward and tips.
Congratulations to other winners.
Listnerd Run Completed.

Much appreciated @olujose6 have a wonderful one
good luck in the draws
!ALIVE
!LOL
!LUV
Hive Tipped

What do they call a cubic zirconia in Ireland?
A sham-rock.

Credit: reddit
@olujose6, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @heartbeatonhive

Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(2/6)

Congratulations @heartbeatonhive! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You made more than 5500 comments.
Your next target is to reach 6000 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Take the Keychain Survey and get your Future Shaper badge
Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-10 - Winners List
Be ready for the 11th edition of the Hive Power Up Month!

Appreciated @hivebuzz
have a wonderful day
!ALIVE
!BBH

You're welcome @heartbeatonhive, it's well deserved! Congrats on your constant involvement on Hive 😊👍

Great work Ben! Congratulations to todays winners!

ListNerds run completed

Thank you @mypathtofire super appreciated mate good luck in the draws
!ALIVE
!LOL
!LUV
Hive Tipped

Don’t you hate it when someone answers their own questions?
I do.

Credit: marshmellowman
@mypathtofire, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @heartbeatonhive

Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(3/6)

Thanks Ben! !PIZZA !LOL

I was fired from the keyboard factory yesterday.
I wasn't putting in enough shifts.

Credit: reddit
@heartbeatonhive, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @mypathtofire

Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(1/8)

Thanks for the tip and congratulations to all winners.

Thank you @temmylade you are welcome have the greatest one
!ALIVE
!LOL
!LUV
Hive Tipped

Being a waiter may not be a very glamorous job
But at least it puts food on the table.

Credit: reddit
@temmylade, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @heartbeatonhive

Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(4/6)

Thanks for the support always

Thanks for the hive !hivebits !meme

Success! You mined .9 HBIT & the user you replied to received .1 HBIT on your behalf. mine | wallet | market | tools | discord | subscribe | <>< daily

Starting Sept 10, you will need to reply to your OWN post or comment to mine HBIT. You MIGHT also find a bonus token! Details here.


Credit: tomakami
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

You are welcome my friend have the best one
@memess
!ALIVE
!LUV
!LOL
Hive Tipped

I told the Starbuck's clerk my name was Marc with a C
When I got my coffee it was marked Clark.

Credit: lobaobh
@memess, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @heartbeatonhive

Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP
(5/6)

Thanks for the hive !meme


Credit: eatthebugs
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

You are welcome @memess.curator have the best one
!ALIVE
!BBH
!CTP
!MEME
Hive Tipped


Credit: dadspardan
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

I subscribed to your email.
Thanks.

Much appreciated my friend have the greatest day
I will make sure you get added to the rewards list
@keechadkikali
!ALIVE
!LOL
!LUV
Hive Tipped

This guy said he was going to attack me with his guitar.
I said is that a fret?

Credit: reddit
@keechadkikali, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @heartbeatonhive

Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(6/6)

Congratulations to the winners and all the authors of the curated posts.

Thank you much appreciated have the best one
@rcaine
!ALIVE
!BBH
!CTP
!MEME
Hive Tipped


Credit: arthursiq5
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Listnerd Run Completed!
Congrats to all winners!
!ALIVE
!CTP
!PIZZA
!hiqvote

@heartbeatonhive! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @stdd. (4/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Thank you my friend have the best one
Good luck in the draws
@stdd
!ALIVE
!CTP
!LUV
Hive Tipped

I really need to take a closer look at this tribe.
!PIZZA

Thank you @brando28 will be worth you while my friend have the greatest day
!ALIVE
!BBH
!LUV
Hive Tipped

Same to you and thank you very much! We Are Alive is gonna be one of my weekend projects ☺️

Thanks so much
Congratulations winners on the spins
Listnerd Run Completed 🏃‍♂️ ♥
Keep on growing
!CTP

Appreciated my friend have a wonderful one
@adysscheryl good luck in the draws
!ALIVE
!BBH
!LUV
Hive Tipped

Congrats to all the winners. Have an amazing day all. Keep up the good work Ben

Much appreciated @vaynard86
Have the best one
!ALIVE
!BBH
!LUV
Hive Tipped

Thank you for burning ALIVE tokens and supporting the We Are Alive Tribe, you have earned 5 tickets for our weekly ALIVE Burning Contest.


!ALIVE
!LOLZ



Made in Canva

@mypathtofire - Alive Chat Fire Master on @alive.chat


@heartbeatonhive! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @aliveprojects. (9/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Scrabble
It’s all fun and games until someone loses an I.

Credit: reddit
@heartbeatonhive, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @aliveprojects

Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP
(9/10)

🍕 PIZZA Party!

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
heartbeatonhive tipped oasiskp2 (x1)
brando28 tipped heartbeatonhive (x1)
heartbeatonhive tipped fredkese (x1)
@mypathtofire(1/5) tipped @heartbeatonhive (x1)
heartbeatonhive tipped tydynrain (x1)
heartbeatonhive tipped flaxz (x1)
heartbeatonhive tipped theroad2freedom (x1)
stdd tipped heartbeatonhive (x1)
heartbeatonhive tipped synergized (x1)
heartbeatonhive tipped manuvert (x1)
synergized tipped heartbeatonhive (x1)
heartbeatonhive tipped edgerik (x1)
heartbeatonhive tipped amakauz (x1)
heartbeatonhive tipped chaosmagic23 (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!

Loading...