You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Please join me in supporting Ukraine with a virtual tour around the country

Don't worry @zirochka you have more important things to do right now than to respond to all the notifications and messages on Hive!! Hopefully the additional payout will help more people in need.

By the way, remember the charity concert in UK I mentioned? That was tonight and they raised over £11m. Antytila wasn't allowed to perform in the end as the organisers said this is a humanitarian function and can't have a military connection as the band as currently soldiers. Here's a clip if you're interested, be nice to relax a little 🙂

Sort:  

I missed the concert and almost missed your comment 😊

Hopefully the additional payout will help more people in need.

There are so many calls for help, so it will help! My most sincere appreciation ❤️

The raised amount from the charity concert is impressive indeed. And the video made me feel nostalgic...