You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Web 3.0 Conference Podcasting and Podping on Hive by Brianoflondon

in Value 4 Value2 years ago

Thanks @brianoflondon! Podping looks like an awesome utility.

I'm interested to learn more about your journey of getting the development supported by the DHF?

Sort:  

He simply put up a proposal that was voted by the community. Anyone is free to get something up there and let the community decide.

That is what the fund is designed for.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I blogged, made videos and learned a ton of stuff about Hive until eventually I felt I had something to ofer. I built something useful and when it was nearly done I showed it to the community and asked for financial help to continue and make it even better. This is what you do.