Sort:  

OK absolutely I didn't pay your invoice when I thought I had automatically and I can see why.

I have just now manually re-sent the transaction and it took over 1m to complete and my code didn't allow enough time for that! You will see the sats in your Wallet of Satoshi now.

I thought I'd squashed this particular issue when I set a timeout at 30s but it's clear to me I need to set a much longer timeout.

Thank you for using the system as that's the only way I find this kind of thing out.

Thx, oh cool now it worked :) strange that it took so long, maybe a longer timeout could fix it, great bridge and idea btw.

Lightning is a very strange system. I've now fixed my automated timeout to be much longer and I'll probably send myself 40,000 sats to test it now :-)

Just sent myself 40,000 sats on Wallet of Satoshi. This time it took 12s. Of course 😂.

Also it cost 50sats for this transaction and your one. I realize now I probably would have rejected it but when I paid your invoice manually I didn't set a few limit. I've now upped the fee limit.

This was a helpful test.

Absolutely. I see the transaction but I'm out, as soon as I can I'll examine the logs.

However it does look like everything worked but I can investigate more soon.