Aquí estoy ! Escucha!/I'm here ! Listens!

in Catarsis2 years ago

IMG_20201013_200413_586.png

1653672894697.jpg

Fuente https://www.artelista.com/obra/4438745583665017-haymuchagenteperoestasolo.html

Hello to all these last weeks that I have been away from social networks and from Hive to Sido due to my emotional situation that has brought me with an unmotivated attitude. Without finding a way to raise your spirits, the people who are supposed to support you only criticize and don't have time to listen to you, and when they do, they less value words and accuse you of lying, acting or acting. Words are as hurtful as: Don't pay attention to it, it's a lie! He is an actor, don't stop him! Drop your Drama! . Being ignored in this way is very painful, it's like being the only person in the whole world, you feel a great emptiness inside. I have reached the point of isolating myself and not talking to anyone or not answering messages. I just don't want to have a conversation with anyone because I feel that there is no person who can have a conversation that is interesting to me. There is only criticism in a world that lives by appearance, an example of this is my big beard which I have let grow freely, the vast majority when they see me the first thing they tell me is when will you shave your beard?
Take off that beard? No one cares how I am, how I feel.
You look better without the beard!
And what I feel that ? How I feel.
Yes, I like it. the beard doesn't bother me.
Being an actor does not imply that everything you do or say in your life is an interpretation.
Sometimes I prefer to have to deny the theater when meeting new people so that they don't take everything I say as a joke.

Hola a todos estos últimas semanas que he estado alejado de las redes sociales y de Hive a Sido debido a mi situación emocional que me a traído con una actitud desmotivada. Sin encontrar la forma de subir los ánimos las personas que se suponen están para apoyarte solo critican y no tienen tiempo para escucharte, y cuando lo hacen menos precian las palabras te acusan de mentir fungir o actuar. Palabras son tan hirientes como: ¡No le hagan caso es mentira! ¡El es Actor no le pares! ¡Deja tu Drama! . Ser ignorado de esta forma es muy doloroso , es como ser la única persona en todo el mundo, se siente un gran vacío por dentro . He llegado al punto de aislarme y no conversar con nadie de no responder mensajes . Simplemente no deseo conversar con nadie porque siento que no hay persona que pueda mantener una conversación que me resulte interesante. Solo hay críticas en un mundo que vive de la aparición un ejemplo de ello es mi gran barba la cual he dejado crecer a sus anchas, la gran mayoría al verme lo primero que me dicen es ¿cuando te afeitaras la barba?
¿Quítate esa barba? A ninguno le importa como estoy , como me siento.
¡Sin la barba te ves mejor!
¿Y lo que siento que ? Cómo me siento.
Si a mí me gusta. la barba no me molesta.
Ser Actor no implica que todo lo que haces o dices en tu vida es una interpretación.
Hay veces prefiero tener que negar el teatro al conocer nuevas personas para que no me tomen como broma todo lo que digo.

IMG_20201013_200406_085.png

1653673294695.jpg


Fuente:
https://stock.adobe.com/pe/search?k=alone%20crowd

If at this moment you ask me how do you feel? I would tell them:
"I feel that the moon is black and that its light makes the night darker and colder, I feel that my voice is so sharp that it is incapable of being perceived even by the most audacious ear, that I am dead in life. I walk through the streets like a ghost that waits for a hug but lacking a physical body it is impossible for that to happen, however being in the middle of the street with open hands waiting for the yearning hug everyone passes through my immaterial body and despair increases more and more I feel hungry but I can't eat, I feel thirsty but I can't drink" like a bird that sees others fly free in large flocks while she is in a cage.
Physically I feel like I have a huge stone on my chest, it weighs so much that it makes it difficult for me to breathe
I feel tired all the time.
I feel extremely sad

Si en este momento me preguntará ¿ Cómo te sientes? Yo les diría:
"Siento que la luna es negra y que su luz hace más oscura y fría la noche , siento que no voz es tan aguda que incapaz de ser percibida hasta por el oído más audaz , que estoy muerto en vida. camino por las calles como un fantasma que espera un abrazo pero al carecer de un cuerpo físico es imposible que eso suceda , sin embargo al estar en media de la calle con las manos abiertas en espera del anelado abrazo todos atraviesan mi cuerpo inmaterial y la desesperación incrementa cada vez más y más. Siento hambre pero no puedo comer , siente sed pero no puedo beber" como un ave que ve a otras volar libres en grandes bandadas mientras ella está en una jaula.
Físicamente siento que tengo una piedra enorme sobre el pecho , pesa tanto que me dificulta la respiración
Me siento cansado todo el tiempo.
Me siento extremadamente triste

IMG_20201013_200415_275.png

1653680114024.jpg


Fuente

https://www.fnpa.org/depression-in-men/

Thank you, thank you very much for taking the time to read what I had to say, I hope you never have to go through a situation like this, if you have a friend or family member and you see that they isolate themselves, come listen to them and take them seriously. he will thank you. judge appearances less and please put yourself in his place advise him.

Gracias gracias muchas por tomarse un tiempo para leer lo que tenía que decir espero que nunca tengan que pasar por una situación así , si tienes un amigo o familiar y ves que se aísla acércate escúchalo tómalo en serio. te lo va agradecer. juzga menos las apariencias y por favor ponte en su lugar aconsejarlo

Sort:  

Si la barba te gusta déjala. Sonríe con los comentarios sobre ella, todo es cuestión de actitud. ¿Eres actor? atrápalos con una escena, y termina diciendo esto si es actuación, todo lo demás no lo era.

Hay que salir más y no abandonar lo que te apasiona, seguro mejores amigos llegaran y te conocerán tan bien que sabrán cuando actúas y cuando no. Te será imposible fingir con ellos.

UN paso a la vez, todo estará bien.

Gracias por tus palabras es agradable cuando de dicen cosas buenas y consejos en vez de estar presionando para obligarte a fingir y decir: ¡Estoy bien! cuando en realidad no es cierto. Gracias trabajaré en ello para mejorar y llegar a la meta que me propones gracias

El primer paso es reconocer que no se está bien, fingir que lo estas, no ayuda. Saludos mi amigo.

Congratulations @nabu.doconosor2! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 11000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 12000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - July 1st 2022
NFT for peace - Thank you for your continuous support
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!