Mi madre, mi mayor inspiración

in Catarsis3 years ago

Canción de fondo

image.png

Cuando estaba lejos de mi país, pensaba constantemente en algo, en mi madre. Sí, en lo mucho que la echaba de menos y en todos los días que no valoraba su presencia.

English versión

When I was away from my country, I was constantly thinking about something, my mother. Yes, about how much I missed her and about all the days I didn't value her presence.

image.png

A veces hay que perder lo que tenemos para valorarlo, yo la tenía lejos y la extrañaba cada segundo de mi vida, porque con ella nunca viví lo que viví cuando decidí irme de su lado. No me faltaba nada, con ella lo tenía todo, ella lloraba para que no me fuera y aun así, mi rebeldía era más fuerte que observar el daño que le estaba causando al separarme de ella.

English versión

Sometimes we have to lose what we have to value it, I had her far away and I missed her every second of my life, because with her I never lived what I lived when I decided to leave her side. I lacked nothing, with her I had everything, she cried for me not to leave and even so, my rebelliousness was stronger than observing the damage I was causing her by separating from her.

image.png

Aunque también llevé el daño en mi corazón cuando la vi sufrir, fue un choque de emociones pero tuve que dar ese paso para demostrarme a mí misma que podía soportar ese cambio drástico de vida cuando vamos a un lugar desconocido. Y pagué el karma de su ausencia, tuve que vivir una realidad que desconocía porque estaba acostumbrada a una vida sencilla y llena de su protección y la enseñanza fue dura, pero valió la pena.

English versión

Although I also carried the damage in my heart when I saw her suffer, it was a shock of emotions but I had to take that step to prove to myself that I could endure that drastic change of life when we go to an unknown place. And I paid the karma of her absence, I had to live a reality that I did not know because I was used to a simple life full of her protection and the teaching was hard, but it was worth it.

image.png

En ese proceso olvidé mi orgullo y rebeldía. Empecé a ver mis fallos, mis errores, era como una lluvia de recuerdos que atormentaban mi mente y me hacían mejorar con el paso del tiempo. Aprendí que la sobre protección de mi madre era buena, era su amor puro en su máxima expresión, pero que no podía vivir en esa caja de cristal para siempre porque cuando tuve mi choque de realidad fue devastador pero necesario.

English versión

In that process I forgot my pride and rebelliousness. I began to see my failures, my mistakes, it was like a rain of memories that tormented my mind and made me improve as time went by. I learned that my mother's overprotection was good, it was her pure love in its maximum expression, but that I could not live in that little glass box forever because when I had my reality shock it was devastating but necessary.

image.png

Echaba de menos sus abrazos, su comida y disfrutar del placer de ver su cara cada día, empecé a entender que mi realidad era estar a su lado. Nunca he encontrado tanta paz como cuando estoy con ella, con altibajos pero feliz porque la tengo.

English versión

I missed her hugs, her food and enjoying the pleasure of seeing her face every day, I began to understand that my reality was to be by her side. I have never found as much peace as when I am with her, with ups and downs but happy because I have her.

image.png

No importa el tiempo que tardemos en darnos cuenta de lo que realmente valen los cuidados de una madre, lo importante es agradecer a la vida por darnos la alegría de permanecer a su lado, mi madre es mi gran amor, mi mayor inspiración, mi mayor regalo y la persona a la que le debo lo que tengo, lo que soy y todo. A ella le dedico esto y lo comparto con ustedes, ¡gracias por leer!

English versión

No matter how long it takes us to realize what a mother's care is really worth, the important thing is to thank life for giving us the joy of staying by her side, my mother is my great love, my greatest inspiration, my greatest gift and the person to whom I owe what I have, what I am and everything. I dedicate this to her and share it with you, thank you for reading!

Imágenes Pixabay

The translator used in this post is DeepL | El traductor utilizado en este post es DeepL

Sort:  

Congratulations @nisidc! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 800 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 900 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 7