You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This Is What Winning Feels Like

in Palnet10 months ago (edited)

Keep pushing brother, you're looking great inside and out.

I can look in the mirror with my soul intact and I know these narcassits can't. I come to work, do my job very effeciently, help others and treat everyone with respect. I get the job done. I can rest easy at night knowing I have a clear conscious, these narcassitic jackals can not.

That is the truth, and it's a multidimensional spiritual thing going on here. It will increase as the world moves through these cataclysmic times.

People like yourself have a high order of purpose here, and that is surely becoming clear to you.

I'm so sorry to hear this tragic news about Matthew.

Keep strong on this path, your shine is bright 🔆