You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎉🎊EVAN'S HOMESTEAD BIRTHDAY EXTRAVAGANZA!!!🎉🎊

in Palnet4 years ago

Well, I sang it for you. I told him it was from you and he smiled. He said why does someone all the way around the world want to sing me happy birthday? I told him it is because he is a good guy and he loves us. Thank you so much my dear friend! And yes, how quickly it does fly! I was just looking yesterday my pictures of him and videos from when he was four or five, and it seems just like yesterday. I hope he continues on his path of being such a good young man and that he will be successful and whatever path he chooses in the long term of life. Thank you so much my dear friend for for stopping by! That's really appreciate all you do, and your continued support. 🤗🤗🤗🤗 Of course, here are some hugs from us to you and your loved ones. I hope all is well for you. How have you been?

Sort:  

I hope he continues on his path of being such a good young man and that he will be successful and whatever path he chooses in the long term of life.

Same wishes for him. Good health, long life and prosperity.

I've been doing great friend. Just that I miss seeing more of your post like before as well as those contests you used to organize. I hope you have more time to check us out here.