Solo’s weekly picks: Outdoors

in Palnet9 months ago

Getting to go outside can feel really good after being cooped up inside for extended periods of time. The change of smells, a breeze and the feeling of the sun or the cold is something to look forward to when going outside. And if its too hot/cold muggy or windy its nice when we can go back inside.

This week I take a look at some Hive plankton and minnows posts on the outdoors:


Ogtong Cave Resort is a Must-Visit in Santa Fe town on Bantayan Island by @itravelrox

https://peakd.com/hive-141359/@itravelrox/ogtong-cave-resort-is-a-must-visit-in-santa-fe-town-on-bantayan-island

In this post they explore a resort, it has pools and you can even swim in the ocean near by. But the caves were the most interesting, the water was so clear.


Activities of Several People and Goat Farm Animals by @mnurhiver

https://peakd.com/hive-141359/@mnurhiver/activities-of-several-people-and

Taking some pictures of the environment and people where they work they capture the moment quite well. We see some laborers, farmers and goats.


MY SUNDAY: FAMILY, CRYPTOSHOTS AND BUSHWALKING by @mickvir

https://peakd.com/hive-186610/@mickvir/my-sunday-family-cryptoshots-and-bushwalking

Going on a hike they see many of the wildlife around the area. Including some birds and a kangaroo.


The secrets of "Secret Paradise" - Siocon, Cebu, Philippines. By @callmesmile

https://peakd.com/hive-163772/@callmesmile/the-secrets-of-secret-paradise-siocon-cebu-philippines

Visiting a beach that is their secret paradise they walk through some forest paths before getting there. Once there they enjoy the sights and sounds of the beach. And see many great views.


Traveling with fogs by @alfjo1

https://peakd.com/hive-139358/@alfjo1/traveling-with-fogs-timelapse

Traveling back to their home they were greeted with a foggy day. The clouds were so close they felt like they could touch them.


Thats my five picks for this week, come back next week to see
Solo's next weekly picks. I curate posts every Tuesday and do this through MSP. Thanks so much to the Minnow Support Group for giving me the opportunity to serve as a curator!

Sort:  

Congratulations to all the friends who were selected this time

Thank you, I am sure they are thankful as well.

Thank you so much for the feature @solominer :D

Ah glad to share it in my picks.

I'm honored. :D

@solominer thank you 🫶🫰🤩

You are welcome :-)

Thanks for the mention. I am glad that you enjoyed my post.
Have a great day!

No problem.. and thanks you too

Very nice post on "Activities of various people and goat farm animals" It reminded me of my last post where I also show some photos and audio visula meterial of the process of how the construction of my own house is going.

Ah nice, I checked out that post.. sorry I was little late to upvote but I left you a comment.

Don't worry my friend, your comment alone is worth a lot for the publication, I appreciate it with affection.

Thank you so much for the mention @solominer .🥰 Your support means a lot po.🙏❤️

Ah no problem, glad to support your post.