You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Siblings Rivalry.

in Hive Naija β€’ last month

I miss those days when me and my brothers always fight yea it was quite scary due to the bruises lol πŸ˜‚ but it was so much fun because we are always competing with each other.

As for inheritance I fixed it by saying give to them no need to leave anything for me because I want to build my own wealth let the others enjoy the wealth instead so when it comes to inheritance there is no issue with me.

Nice post my dear always a pleasure to read your post. Take care and keep safe always.

Sort: Β 

Hehe, I and my siblings also had our fair share of petty fights and I miss all of those moments too, it adds spice to the bond.🀣

Yup πŸ˜› whenever I need someone to be smacked he can call me and I can call him for back up lol πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚