Focused on objectives

in Hive Naija29 days ago

A year that has gone by very fast and when we realize it, we almost reached the sixth month and in short half of the year, where since the beginning of the year I set goals, objectives and many of them have not yet been met, others appeared new, so I am very focused and I keep active working for them, every day that passes I try to give the best of me, since it is something that no one else will do, but ourselves. I stop every day to put myself to work and to be able to see them at the end of the week, and the good thing is that I feel happy with what I am doing, since something obliged never goes well, where it remains to be grateful.

obeje.jpgSource

In the months that have passed each month presents me with a challenge or a goal, where there will be months that are good and others that are terrible and all that remains is to look ahead, take a breath and work to give the best next month. This month that is running as it is May, goes more or less, so it remains to give it all this last week of the month, and thus to lift it a little, as things have been a little difficult at home and personal, which somehow affect this whole process.

Of course I do not give up and I will not let those failures or situations in which I can not affect me, otherwise it will be a disaster and everything I have achieved is lost, it's like fishing, after several attempts you get the catch. In addition, I have the goal of creating content every week during each day and many ask me is it easy, well yes, it just needs a great organization and you will see that everything will be able to, knowing that there will be good or bad days in terms of rewards, but that is not a reason to stop, since it is done because we like it.

A year that was to save and grow my account in Hp, since I started the year with about 7000 HP, something that I got by working hard in this world of Hive, I was happy at the time of reaching that amount, since I saw it impossible. But a situation happened at home, where we damaged the central air of the house and here where I live, the costs are very high to buy a new one, so I had to take a little of those Hp, lower my account to have the money, where it hurt me a little, but the most feasible for me. Now I will give my best and gather again that great amount of HP that you take out, since it is something that gives me a lot of value within the blockchain and who knows that if later the currency comes to rise 1 $ when money we would be talking about in each of the accounts. That's why I'm going to work to grow my account again, in the slowest way, as it is by creating content.

image.pngSource

On the other hand, I also have to deal with university studies, I am a young man who is still in the process of studying, where you know that here the education is a little bad, problems at the university, problems with teachers and when you realize that there are certain details that stop the studies, so you have to figure out how to advance, which is something frustrating and desperate not knowing what to do with that. This happened last month and this month, where it's the last weeks, and the teachers don't want to give a grade or hurry so that everything goes well. Has anything like that happened to you when you study?

I started to do other activities to be able to get other incomes, because money is something extremely important in this life and it is never too much, since it is something that cannot be lacking, and even more when you are in a country where the devaluation is very big and you have to play them to be able to get the rewards. In addition, we can pay the priorities, which are elementary and cannot be left unpaid, otherwise everything will be a disaster.

Another series of details of this month of May, which has not been as I expected and certainly remains to see how we will do this week that is running and give the best in each of those aspects that I mentioned and others that are there. Besides, the most important thing is the gym and I think that is the best thing, since they are the two hours where one can detach the mind and see a different reality. Undoubtedly, you have to give your best every day and take the right path, so as not to fall.

pngwing.com 3.png

image.png

Posted Using InLeo Alpha