You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Banking Experience During Naira Redesign Policy

in Hive Naija10 months ago

Wait o. So they could just go and bring the card yet they said to come the next day? Why are these people like this? Ha! So if you hadn’t raised a tantrum this people would be that heartless? Na wa o! Fear banks. They are another gender.

Be like say I go start dey train my voice to dey shout for bank😂

Sort:  

Honestly to get the card is not difficult it's just to go there and bring it then they want to postponed it, till the next day so that I'll come and start the procedure again by filling form maybe they will end up telling me they have damaged the card, I will have to get a new one

My dear is actually very good oh, you better start training your voice if you cannot shout in bank you'll be taken as a fool