You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's scrap off cake presentation from wedding ceremony

in Hive Naija • last month

Hahahahah😅
I know ladies like it.
I know they like it because it's just so an unnecessary talk with time wasting tactics just the same way they waste time while dressing up for parties 😅.

You said you want to come for my marriage? What if it's you I'm gathering dowry money for?😎

!BBH

Sort:  

@mmenyene! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @kingsleyy. (3/20)

🤣😂😄😅🤪😜😛🤣😂😅
Lwkmd 🤣
Gathering Wetin?
For who?

It's you ooo!
Or they've collected you too?
They've done small thing on your head??

Even though them never do anything....

Both of us never even do talking stage
What If I be winch

Oh,
Let's start talking stage right away.
I'm knocking the door to your DM already, go and check.

Winch? Recruit me to your kingdom please

I won't
I need someone that will value wedding cake

What's there in wedding cake sef? What's there? Absolutely nothing!
😂