A week is better than a thousand years.

in Hive Naija16 days ago

Assalamualaikum
Everyone.I am @mdakash62

Click here to participate in the contest

Friends,Grettings everyone

We know Eid means joy, we look forward day after day to get together with our families to celebrate this joy. Although we spend most of our time while working. 5/04/2024 to 13/04/2024 is always too short for me to put into words. I book a bus ticket to go home where my family and relatives will meet and the joys await to be enjoyed. I am traveling with the mindset of being reunited with my family and wondering when this journey will end, when it will end and how long it will take to go home. Such anticipation turns me into a shrill.

After waiting for hours, it was morning and finally I reached home from Dhaka. This weekend is really sweet and lively. Where my wife celebrated this first day lively with my grandmother and all the family including my daughter. From cooking to taking care of my daughter, I have given enough time to my wife to help her in cooking. It became my daily routine at home.

Especially if you want to express my happiness with my words, he is only 2 years and 7 months old. My daughter is always very chatty and intelligent. I am sorry that her brilliance and kindness outweigh her love for people. How can so many children honor a man with his love. Spending time with my daughter opens up a wealth of new experiences.

With my daughter we traveled to different places by motorcycle. And looked after him very carefully with great care. Spending time with my daughter especially her chocolates and occasional ice creams and cakes always gives me a place to follow.

The opportunity I get to spend loving moments with my wife really takes the top spot of love. Along with that, it makes me more happy to bring him the market he likes. Although we do not do any marketing in Dhaka city. But a joyous time in the village buying my family's choice of vegetables to fish and meat always inspires me. I always aim to fulfill their small requests in a gentle and smooth manner.

My daughter's toys were very funny. Which I always loved to gift him with new toys. Also his sack full of toys would be dumped on the floor one by one and he would play with them as he liked. Little by little, one thing was taken seriously. Each shape of such sweet love As a blooming rose within the heart enlivens. I was always determined to satisfy my daughter's raging passions and small desires. And I thought that none of his wishes should remain imperfect to me. Then maybe my week will be missing. Just when he finished playing with the sack full of toys. Then another was serious. At that time, I would fulfill his earnestness again and I would fill his games in the bag. I used to bring the messy house back to order again. Although I work near Dhaka city. But that week at home brought me to a new experience. That scene of traveling with my daughter. The times spent with him were so sweet. Her every word, movement, activity, happiness, enthusiasm, dress-up moments, let me combine the love of the whole year.

Assisting my wife with daily cooking arrangements. Celebrating Eid together with all the family. Fulfilling my daughter's small needs. Traveling somewhere far away with the whole family. Taking care of my daughter according to daily routines. Especially gardening. Watering those beautiful trees on the roof. Planting new trees. As well as fulfilling the small needs of the family. According to my wife's preference, whether fish, meat or vegetables. Buy all the necessary products and bring them to hand. Today's weekend happy times will always be cherished by me forever. I want to tell you something about it. But I would say such joy as every moment comes and forms in my life. Also I never wanted to end the time spent with my wife and my daughter and all my family. But the irony of fate is that if the job is in the condition, I will have to come to Dhaka from vacation. But such a sharp time is not counted. I find such environments and pleasures very painful to leave and follow with tears in my eyes. Departure to a strange city. The times are getting closer and leaving me confused. How could I leave the city without such joy and love.

These special moments that I get to spend with my wife and my daughter are always more special to me. At such a moment I always want. I will always ask God. God will always make it possible for everyone to spend happy moments with their families inshallah. I am very happy and inspired to share some of my favorite moments with you. With that, the best sorrows of the city should be reunited with the family again. I left for the city with the hope of waiting patiently again.

Thank you for reading my creative article blog .Stay safe,stay happy.i think if you find any mistake in writing or something. Please allow me to correct it.And find me on social media.

Twitter Discord

My introduced link

All Prepared by @mdakash62

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  
 15 days ago  

1000140008.gif

Thanks for your information

Having some good time with the family is so important because those memories don't easily fade away. Your daughter is so beautiful

Thank you so much for your beautiful word.may god bless you