You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Diary of a Patriotic Corper: Embracing Change and Growth

in Hive Naija19 days ago

Peppersoup rice strange? I disagree; we eat that often here, and it's a healthy replacement for stew. That's by the way. Reading about your experiences is now fueling the desire I have to explore different places. All my life, I have always been a couch potato, but I am turning over a new leaf this year. Life is too beautiful not to explore, don't you agree?

Sort:  
 15 days ago  

Yeah, it's only strange to me, not that it's a terrible combo. I understand that you eat it often. Where you from, by the way?

And, yes, life's indeed beautiful to not explore. What's the one place in your mind to visit this year, at least?

One of the best combos I have ever had. By the way, I am from Orlu in Imo State. And speaking of a place I would want to visit, it would be my best friend's house. We've been friends for years, and I haven't visited her at home because she lives quite far from my house. So her home is the one place I badly want to visit

 8 days ago  

Aww...that's so sweet.