You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A BRIEF INTRODUCTION OF ME

in Hive Naija10 months ago

Welcome on board @hillstobens , it's good to have you here. All thanks to your friends who gave you the info about hive. I hope you will try your best to stay consistent here, you wouldn't regret it if you do.

Your friends must have influenced your choice of career but I am glad you found dental surgeon interesting as well. I am dental technologist, I know a lot about your profession and I know it's not easy but I will encourage you to keep striving for excellence until you reach the finish line.

Finally, Newbies program is an initiative that helps you to know more about hive. Kindly go through this post to know more and get ready for the next application if you find it interesting

Once again, you are welcome 🤗 results

Sort:  

Thank you so much @nkemakonam89
I have come here to invest my time to learn and to grow, of course. I will try and make it worthwhile.
It's nice to meet you here. I look forward to working with you and learning from you too.
I appreciate you for stopping by💫