You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LIVING ALONE MADE THINGS DIFFERENT

in Hive Naijalast month (edited)

Living on your own has many advantages, truly. And I love being on my own. The down side to it for me, however, us fending for myself most of the time or even cooking for myself. Omo. Anyway, I have been entirely on my own since my final year now. The best thing about that is that my parents don't have to worry about me much.

By the way, I am curious. Is there a reason you don't use InLeo? I see you use the leofinance tag, which tells me you don't mind some Leo curation. For now, curation mainly goes to those that use the InLeo UI. If getting around it is the issue, there's a guide made for you.

Sort:  

So, I just went through the guide now and it was very detailed, thank you so much. I will be using the inLeo frontend now, I think I can find my way around now. Thank you so much for that guide once again,

 26 days ago  

You're welcome. I see you're using it a lot more now. That's excellent.