freedom of life.

in Hive Naija5 months ago

I hope everyone is very well, and I am also very well by God's mercy, Alhamdulillah. Today I am here to share another post with you like every day. Maybe today I will share with you some important things in my mind. In fact, sometimes something comes to mind that I would really like to share with you. So I will share something like that with you, I hope you will like my post today.

woman-570883_1280.jpg
Source

Freedom is what I really need most if we want to carry on in life. It is true that if we cannot move independently then we cannot do anything properly. If you can't do something, you don't like doing it. In the same way, I cannot do that with my mind. Suppose I want to go out of the house somewhere and if I have to ask someone to go out or if he does not allow me to go out, I have the mindset that I cannot go out. But then I am in great danger and cannot complete where I plan to go. If we want to lead a simple life, then we need freedom. In fact, when we were subjugated, I mean when Bangladesh was still subjugated, but we could pretty much live as we wanted. But we did not have freedom where there should have been freedom. That's why we got our freedom back for an ocean of blood.

With this we can actually understand how much freedom is needed. Freedom is actually very important in our life. Because if we can move freely and work then it is really good for us and we can achieve success in that work. Now if you say if boys and girls are allowed to move freely then they go in other direction instead of where they are supposed to go. It is actually another word this freedom is not that freedom.

​In fact, we all have a catch in our lives. But if it becomes too much, there actually becomes subjugation. Subjugation can be termed in different ways. If we continue to be submissive for a long time, then our life becomes stuck. This subjugation does not actually mean that we can live independently.

Then that life is better than all. For example, suppose you keep a bird and you love it very much, but you keep that bird in a cage. No matter how much you love him, he doesn't like being this submissive You will understand that only when you leave him. Actually, any bird wants its freedom, maybe we can't give it. But it is best if we give freedom properly. That's why I think our freedom is so important. Today I wrote something about this freedom in front of you, I hope you like it. I am ending here today wishing all of us good health so far. I wish everyone to be healthy and well.