You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WRONG TRENDS & EXCESSES THAT OCCURS IN WEDDINGS

in Hive Naija2 months ago

Ahhhh I don fear, you detest the MC performing his function in weddings, I think the MC is the one that makes the event colorful, the MC adds a lot of sauce to it, and then the petrol distributed as a souvenir and what about those that don't have generator would they drink the petrol🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 mehhn they shouldn't set the place on fire ooh, I don dey fear Nigerian.

Sort:  

I didn't say I detest MC performing his function, if not, why is he hired in the first place?

I only say I hate exploitation even when you are hired. I wish you really understand what I'm saying.

Thanks for stopping by

Ooh, that was what you meant, sorry didn't get it at first though. Thanks

Exactly
You've gotten it now
Thanks

You're welcome