Why I am afraid to contribute more on Hive!

in Utopian4 years ago

Hi, all reputed authors on this platform!

I am actually afraid to contribute more to this platform, through my articles!

This is so because of the #HiveWatchers Nuisance I have come across on this platform regarding my post! The worst was when I was found out that these bunch of foolish nuisance creating guys of this community are so egoistic that do not even want to listen about the proofs you have. Also, nobody listens to the bonafide claim and helps justice to survive.

For me, the loss ain't big because I have nothing to lose, as I am contributing to the community or project #Utopiaeducators I have joined on their portal and other social platforms. The ideas can never be suppressed by such nuisance creators! This is so because there are numerous other platforms where one expresses and presents their views and predictions!

Today, I really feel sorry about this platform because even if one author is affrain or stops contributing then readers at large lose an opportunity to read such thoughts to be cherished.

After the nuisance I came across on this platform, I have contributed 2 posts on the Utopia Educators portal and 400+ readers have read it and have replied me with positivity that motivates me to write more and contribute more this world and get respect for my fraternity which is far more precious to me than even Gold!

Through my days of graduation and Master till my Doctorate, I have realized only one thing, that no one can stop you to contribute positivity and constructive thoughts to this world! The nuisance creators can only affrain you to use a platform or two and wisely you shall keep continuing your work by changing the platform!

I was also wondering that, can we authors have a portal where only we the authors are present and no such nuisance community and watchdogs who add to the buggers crowd? On that platform, every author shall be a watchdog!

Every author shall with a proof post in comments about why and how a concerned post is not original and/or genuine! Let the fraternity decide and do justice with plagued articles without a bias!

A platform to write without fear of being defamed and facing a biased injustice by a bunch of nuisance creators and buggers with shallow minds! A platform where every novice is guided to how to write and post an original work on that platform.

A platform where no one finds it offending when you are called "buddy"! Like these bunch of buggers and nuisance, creators feel!

What you say, buddies?

I am waiting for the strength of yours to spread and work towards the common goal!

Sort:  

Hello @profsanjeevsharm,
I understand you and see the same problem with hivewatchers.
The community should come together and guide hivewatchers the way to attribute in a positive way to our shared goal and values.

yes sooner the better

Today #HiveWatchers played their best card! Adding my name to the blacklist
What more can be expected out of these bunch of shallow-minded buggers! Thanks for your contribution to this world of authors!

Your expiry is near #HiveWatchers
enjoy

Warning! This user is on our black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
If you believe this is an error, please chat with us in the #appeals channel in our discord.

This is the best these shallow minded #HiveWatchers can do! loll that is the reason I do not want to post here anymore! They are not worth it! Soon, you will be gone with the wind thanks to #HiveWatchers! and please don't leave without thanking the set of these buggers!

Congratulations @profsanjeevsharm! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 10 comments. Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the October 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Day - Introducing the Power Up Helper!

waiting eagerly for such world

waiting eagerly for such world

Yes, that is why I also recommend the same! The unfortunate part will be the death of this platform in the future for sure if this foolish community kept acting the same! The emergence of the new unbiased and more justifiable platforms will nail it and there can only and left to repent on the foolish act of theirs!