You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is this my first Trump Won style of post here? It may be. I no longer remember. Some new stats came out that I found personally interesting.

in Informationwar3 years ago

Do you remember the signs on the sides of barns that said "Ron Paul cured my apathy" ? I remember them and that was the last time I was truly enthusiastic about a politician. I really feel as though Gary Johnson had a real chance but the media, as per usual, went after him like crazy and made him look a fool right when he was gaining traction. I voted for him as well but he didn't meet that magic 5% number. That was never going to be allowed.

When it came out that Trump was elected, I was surprised just like you because I figured that the game really was rigged. but then over the years mostly because of the constant media attack on the man I started to like him. They probably STILL don't realize it, but a big part of Trump's popularity is actually because of this constant attack that still goes on to this day after the guy is no longer in office. They accused him of things that we are watching in real time actually happening with Biden yet almost none of those news agencies are talking about it at all. I don't know how many reports about a speech that Biden has given where instead of actually playing the audio, they just show a picture or some video in the background and they read their interpretation of what they think he was trying to say, instead of the bumbling mess than he actually did say.

I believe the fact that the election audit is being blocked in such an aggressive way is a real sign that there is something there to find.... I think that most people not infested with TDS can see it as well - probably a lot of those people think so as well. We'll likely never get to the bottom of it though because the people in power have the ultimate say in these matters and that is what frightens me most.

Those who secretly celebrate this cheating - if it in fact exists, and to me it kind of looks that way - aren't going to be cheering when it happens to their candidate.