Sort:  

Please read my Public Notice:
https://cahlen.org/notice/

We see this 100% eye to eye, I was thinking how cool would it be to be in a horse drawn wagon. Electric bike is cool and horses require time but living outside the system will be challenging. I hope to be joining you soon.

Reminds me of your diplomatic status in your Public notice :

You wrote "I am not at war with any people or entities, or aware of any which consider themselves to be at war with me."
Are you sure about the not having people being at war with you (us) ?

Because the way I see it genocide is pretty close to war declaration…

They're targeting their own members. I currently have not been attacked.

Hooo, I see the subtlety
You are indeed correct for now.
I hope it will stay this way. (And it should, unless very specific conditions occurs)

I might add this says a lot about my psyche…

Let do an honest little inward trip (maybe it will help others):

Me don't seeing that cahlen is right when he say none are at war with him, is me recognize myself in the Us VS Them / Government VS Slaves paradigm.
If as him you truly get out the legal persona then you don't fall in either of the two categories your the third one the free men.
And for now the free men are not targeted by the system (because they are few)

All this to say that in my mind I'am not free.
Very sad… (the owl was very dumb this time :p)

But I'am grateful you underlining it for me !
Now I see it, I'll change,
Thank you !!!

I love your passion and sincerity in this @cahlen!

Disclaimer: The above is all I am saying!

Kindest regards!