You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is this my first Trump Won style of post here? It may be. I no longer remember. Some new stats came out that I found personally interesting.

in Informationwar3 years ago

:busted: I've heard of him. We don't have a TV or anything and I've never signed up for the face one or instawhatever it's called. But I have Hive, this is my my first and only social media.

And a lotta people on this platform are in the invisible line to suck that dude off. Horrible losers them trump supporters are. 👍🏿

Sort:  

Did I bust you, or are you claiming to have busted me for something?

I am not sure which way your starting a reply off with busted and then saying "I've heard of him" was supposed to be taken.

I'm busted, me. :Busted: There was a beginning here when I say never heard.... ah, whatever I said. Anywho, this has been fun.

Also you did inspire me to go out and find out more about the guy.

Haha... yes, you are kind of a fun conversationalist at that. :)

Nice man! Thanks, I appreciate that.

I'm impressed with your response time myself.