You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CDC announces unvaccinated people are a danger to society

in Informationwar3 years ago

For sure. We are in uncharted waters here, almost no matter what angle you look at it from.
A lot of doctors (not on the state payroll of course) are now saying it appears the spike protein itself is a weapon of mass destruction, and may be transmitted between the vaccinated people and others nearby. The exact mechanism of transfer is yet unknown, but healthy unvaccinated people are suddenly getting heavy periods, miscarriages, and other symptoms just from being nearby people who have had a Pfizer or Moderna shot. Many are also saying the "vaccines" appear to be destroying natural immunity in people who already beat the virus, and destroying our chances at herd immunity. Many are calling for it all to be halted immediately, as we are in danger of possibly exterminating ourselves on a mass scale. These are top scientists and experts, not political talking heads CNN parades around. You'd think the pro-vaxxers would at least be questioning their stance? Or maybe it's not about the truth for them, it's an emotional/ideological decision, and one that has already been made.

Sort:  

Actually to tell the truth, in my case I think the vax may have cured my Asthma, lol I haven't wheezed or needed my rescue inhaler ever since I took it last month. Now I am beginning to think asthma may be related to COVID somehow.

Another bonus, the vax rejuvenated my dreams. I spent all last night flying around fleeing from cops, floating and visiting old friends.

To top it all off my general health is getting way better, my mind feels super crisp and clear, and i've been exercising every day now, which is more than before.

I don't think the non vexers are dangerous, but I agree I think I am very dangerous now! LOL I had no idea about this protein spike thing, but I was last in the household to get the vax, and you are right before I took mine my body felt like it was very much under attack.

I don't doubt you've had some changes to your health, and that they are due to the products you got. I'm glad to hear you feel better! Keep in mind, random outcomes can be bad just as often (or more often) than they are good. So for every person whose asthma goes away, somebody else has a seizure, and so on. But hey, maybe some new therapies can be discovered this way? Typically we prefer to discover things without rolling the dice and risking half our population, though... And also remember that these injections can set in motion processes that don't stop. So perhaps for a while the results are in your favour, but after a while, who knows.
I've had vivid dreams as a side effect to certain drugs before (legal and otherwise). Sometimes that's good and sometimes not so much!
Here's to your continued good health and not growing extra limbs.