You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bombshell: Spike proteins alone CAUSE Covid-19!

in Informationwar3 years ago

I linked to the full report you're quoting from, which contains a lot more data and suggestions than I wrote about here. Everybody should read it and glean whatever they can from it, and use it to help form their own opinions. One thing it tells me is spike proteins cause Covid symptoms.

Sort:  

I know you linked the full report. I appreciate the link, it made the report very easy to find, and read. You're welcome to take your own opinion from it, but...

One thing it tells me is spike proteins cause Covid symptoms.
It definitely didn't say that. That's why I asked if you had read it, and understood it. The way you misrepresented the information in that report is exactly the same thing mainstream media is constantly doing with these reports.

How can you expect anyone to find the truth by adding more lies?

You're calling me a liar, and I'm calling you one back. We're no further than before you left your first disingenuous comment.

Wrong again, now I know quite a bit more about you. I won't waste any more of either of our time.