You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: YouTube PURGES everything not in agreement with official narrative on Vaccines

in Informationwar3 years ago

I've tried hard for years to get them to follow me to this blockchain blog, and to my video channels on Bitchute, LBRY/Odysee, Flote, 3Speak, etc

Why the major players in the game don't encourage this as well is something I can't understand either. It's simple really... if the people take the power away from YT, their censorship no longer matters.

A big problem with a lot of the above sites though is their functionality is pretty poor and since I know there is a huge investment in countering that, until the big bois of the blogging world finally decide to GTFO of YT altogether, nothing is going to change.

There are a lot of sensible voices complaining non-stop about YT censorship, shadow-banning, and demonitization that don't even post to other platforms. It's kind of maddening to me. They have the power if they want it, but they wont take it and sadly I think a lot of this boils down to money.