You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bombshell: Spike proteins alone CAUSE Covid-19!

in Informationwar3 years ago (edited)

last comment so far:

For a better understanding: I personally am interested in what can be found off the usual main streams of information. I can understand that people strategically opt for those justifications that promise to herald the end of the Corona measures, such as that the virus escaped from a laboratory. As has now been the case with the questioning of Fauci. For you, this is perhaps a legitimate strategy and perspective? This is a question for you that I interpret from what I have read from you so far. It is not an insinuation, I would like to emphasise that much.

I don't have this perspective for the following reason: Those who believe in cultivated viruses and bioweapons ultimately believe in the virus theory (which has never been proven according to the Max Planck Institute and other sources) and in my view serve the narrative of the dangerousness of viruses of all kinds. This does nothing to alleviate the fear among people, but on the contrary continues to perpetuate it. Because it is perhaps calculated to get a significant majority on the side of finding Fauci & Co guilty as driving actors, in the hope that the Corona regime will come to an end in this way. Ostensibly, this may solve this particular problem for the time being. That is also my hope. However, I think that as far as one believes in the technical ability of artificial virus breeding, it can just go on forever that a next, "far more deadly virus" is around the corner. Based on this assumption I have made, please explain to me how a fear-free social life is supposed to evolve from this?