You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some reflections on social security, by an end user.

in Informationwar2 years ago

Which is a shame because I'm disabled.

I get a better fraction of what I can get working. However now I can't work the steady job that I'd really like to so I actually was contemplating this exact situation.

Inflations gone up 30% and I'm only getting a cost of living allowance of 5%, so I'm taking a 25% hit let alone the massive amount of taxes and gas plus the events happening right now...

What a scam. They keep abusing this program and sabotaging the most vulnerable.

This is by design.

Sort:  

They want us broke, crushed, and dead; in that order. You can make a small amount while on disability, that might make up some of it....

Here there is Big money in pot farming. Selling stuff might help short term, but be careful, they are monitoring your bank now!

You'll need to get creative, and out think these greedy evil people!

💗🤠💙👍😁🥴🤕🙏😃

Just deal in cash or goods. That's the reason why they are really upset about it.

But if you run everything on cash it makes their life so much harder.

As long as the money never hits the bank. What they have now, allows them to monitor that too, even in small amounts! I am doing more cash now myself.

Goods are best, even they haven't figured how to be that invasive...yet!

Ganja farming is a real growth business here in Oklahoma, think about it.

💗🤠💙👍😁😆🥴🥳

Everybody always needs fresh tasty flowers...

Yeah I got to get to doing something.

Anything is better than nothing! So go party some and grow things.

💗🤠💙👍😂🙏🥳

Yep I'm absolutely trying to enjoy life and I'm getting to hang out with a pretty cool friend of mine.

Sounds good, keep it up! Remember, it will all fall apart soon....

💗🤠💙👍🙏✝️😁