You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Disappearance of Natural Immunity: The Latest COVID1984 Vaccine 'Science' & Push for Mandatory Vaccination

It's discrimination to deny basic services to those opting out of medical interventions they do not wish to receive, as both masking and vaccines are. If people want to deny me opportunity to work a job or to do business somewhere because I won't take the jab (or wear mask), that's up to them, I don't feel victimized by it, I just take my business elsewhere. But it's still a reality, and if this spreads, I don't think it is good when many people will be denied many services simply for refusing to take an experimental injection. Speaking out about this agenda and voicing concerns based upon the very open plans of the people driving this agenda is not paranoia, it's journalism. And someone may be mistreated and choose not to see themselves as a victim, as I have done whenever I feel someone has mistreated me (not just in regards to covid measures)...