You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: State Media promoting Segregation and Oppression of Unvaccinated

Great post, it’s going just as they planned. Stay strong, and hope your wife can have a safe and healthy delivery outside of the hospital if it comes to that. Forcing injection on pregnant mothers isn’t only a risk to their health and life, and insane with no pregnant women in any of the trials, but especially to the babies. Miscarriages are numerous, and I saw the saddest video recently of a baby born 1 month after mother was injected, against her will, hospital requirement for delivery, and the baby is shaking uncontrollably - a newborn! The same effect it has on many adults. No cure or treatment has yet been found for adults with this and many other similar (neurological) undiagnosed conditions. Unborn babies are subject to the same adverse effects of everyone else - death, neurological damage, and the rest, it seems. Only the insane would attempt to force an injection with so many known and proven risks on those who do not want it, most insane of all to do this to a pregnant mother. Criminal, and sickening. I wish you luck in your journey, and pray for humanity.

Sort:  

Thanks friend. I agree. I'm giving her as much love and protection as I'm able. Neither of us are doing very well but we're tough people who have been through a lot. My vision is really failing fast and my pain levels are pretty high at the moment. I don't know if it's spike protein exposure, or the fallout from my 2006 avian flu vaccine, or something else.
We took a nice walk in the drizzle to the farmers market today and got some nice produce. Making fresh hash browns now. Trying to focus on what we can control, and saying positive.
I trust your health continues to hold out well.
Thanks for your support.