Putin has been waiting in hell for a long time

in Informationwar2 years ago

Waiting for his colleagues in the "workshop", war criminals Milosevic, Hussein, Gaddafi, Bin Laden. news politics ukraine informationwar life

By the totality of his deeds, he should have been sitting in Guantanamo for a long time, but instead, for 22 years he has been leading Russia to a political and humanitarian catastrophe, carrying out a moral genocide of the Russian people, who "support their President" only "on paper", in the statistics of lured political scientists.

All the democratic achievements of Russia achieved under Gorbachev and Yeltsin (by the way, I was familiar with him, somehow I even ensured his safety at a rally in Sverdlovsk (now Yekaterinburg) at a time when he was in disgrace, stood with him on the podium " shoulder to shoulder".

All the ties they established with the West have been destroyed, all investors in the country's economy have been lost, the image of today's Russia is negative, similar to Nazi Germany, although the Kremlin's policy is more likely not Nazism (after all, Russia is a multinational state), but fascism.

The eradication of all those objectionable to the regime, both outside and inside the country. The closure of all democratic institutions, the creation of a propaganda machine on the basis of "Propaganda" (a book by Dr. Joseph Goebbels), the main postulate of which is "The more lies, the more willingly they believe it."

Bringing the population to the level of slaves, which the snickering "owners" allow to survive, while themselves drowning in luxury.

Here are just some of the results of the reign of our dictator (ours, because I am a Russian). And now I'm ashamed that I'm Russian and, in fact, I can't change anything.

As an ethnic Ukrainian (by my father), I empathize with the struggle of the Ukrainian people against the aggressor. On all platforms where I publish, I try to express my support for the Slavic brothers.

I am sure that Ukraine will not give up, and this straw will finally break the back of our "immortal camel." All democratic Russia is waiting for this.

image.png