You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Does white privilege Mean? | Pop Culture by Dictionary.com

in Informationwar4 years ago

Are you suggesting that all of this is "the opposite" simply because of the source (ad hominem)?

Opposite of? Not following sorry.

I do not support Lenin's vision no. I am deeply opposed to artificially created crisis' for societal manipulation.
They are the masters of the Hegelian Dialectic.

Sort:  

They are the masters of the FALSE DICHOTOMY.

I'm not sure you can pin this on Hegel.

I'm not sure you can pin this on Hegel

How so? I didn't pin it on an individual. The dialectic though....

Create the Problem
Get desired Reaction
Propose Solution (original goal)

This is also known as "creative writing 101".

STASIS, CRISIS, RESOLUTION.

It's the arch-typical three act play.

And a really good con-artist doesn't even need to manufacture the "crisis".

Just have a little patience.