Sort:  

There is so much anger in the world at the moment, so much divide, so much hate, I think it really has gone bananas!!!

😔 This is so true and so sad...

I do not see getting out of this, this will only get worse and eventually everyone talking their mind will be shut down... WTF is happening to this planet...

Thanks for sharing this and trying to make people use their own brain to think logically rather than following like sheeps! 🙏😎

You're welcome. I'm not sure how it all started, but there aren't too many people left who can think logically, it seems.

Don't forget though, everything has movement, so it will eventually get better... what goes up must come down yes?

Definitely!

Love your positive attitude in such confusing times! Wish you a great final month of this mad year! 😎

Thanks and I hope you have a great end of this year as well.

Thanks 😁 really appreciated!

I think the narrative is starting to break down, time to push reality.

I think you're right and that's probably why we're seeing more and more regulations against freedom... they're just trying to hold on to a run away train.