Sort:  

Well it is for the information war and deep dives group to get together and encourage members to delegate so that we can further grow our community votes and funding to content creators.

As well making more personal connections. Which of course always comes with opportunities.

And yes absolutely I'm glad that we can be friends sometimes conflict ends up bringing people together.

Conflict isn't always bad. Sometimes because you have conflict with another person you then can start to exchange thoughts and ideas and become friends.

Sounds good. They seem like communities with active members and good support. And they're good fits for my content. I will also see if I can free up some of my delegations and delegate as well.

Sweet yeah hit me up on discord sometime. I'm waiting for a couple of people to get back to me on this project.

It definitely be great to have your involvement. The more we grow the more we can support the community back by delegating.

And the idea isn't that you have to delegate now. But including you on the discussion with building a core group and starting to rebuild a community.

Well it's a great group and I've been a part of it for quite a while now. Talking with some friends there's interest in getting it going again just a lot of the older members have been on vacation for a while.