You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Learn How To Change The World. Your Silence Means You Give Your Consent - You Agree To It ALL!

in Informationwar6 months ago

Of course! Having a voice will oblige us to scream against the wind! But is that going to help? You say it does, so I should make use of it, regardless of the effects. Interestingly, right at this very moment my German Train card was being verified... something that hasn't happened since I got the thing five months ago. But hey, now they know that one of their passengers is the amazing @stortebeker .

Sort:  

The strategy being described here is a very specific legal process, it's not a suggestion to just wildly speak words or write letters.. we all know that unguided attempts of this kind often go nowhere :)

I don't know whether German law supports this approach and my German is too rusty to reliably research it, but it's worth exploring.