Discovering your purpose

in Positive Vibes2 years ago

[]
(https://pixabay.com/photos/hd-wallpaper-snowflake-stars-winter-3009009/)

Hello everyone how are you?all i hope you are good tonight I came up with a motivational topic know as discovering your purpose.
Purpose is the basic essentials element that all humans have we all have a purpose why we were all created don't let anyone look down on you because you are destined for something great.
Have heard some pretty interesting stories about many people who became successful,even tho they had a bad start the table later turned for them.
Example is Ben Carson was known to be a kid who doesn't perform well in school everyone looks down on him but see him today he turned out great and he his probably the first doctor who separated twins. I chose Ben Carson as my role model because he is outstanding in the medical line which is where I actually love the most of all other aspects,I love to care and cater for people,I know am very closed to the dream of becoming an expert in the medical line.
Thank you very much for stopping by have a wonderful night rest.